Foreman - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1065 entries)

en: %s - Press Shift-F12 to release the cursor.
zh_CN: %s - 点击 Shift-F12 刷新。

en: %s - The following hosts are about to be changed
zh_CN: %s - 以下的主机将要发生更改

en: %s Distribution
zh_CN: %s 分布式

en: %s Host
zh_CN: %s 主机

en: %s Parameters updated, see below for more information
zh_CN: %s 参数已变更，详情如下

en: %s Template
zh_CN: %s 模板

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前

en: %s console is not supported at this time
zh_CN: %s 的控制台不支持

en: %s day ago | %s days ago
zh_CN[0]: %s 天前

en: %s minute ago | %s minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %s 分前

en: %s month ago | %s months ago
zh_CN[0]: %s 月前

en: %s selected hosts
zh_CN: %s 所选主机

en: %s week ago | %s weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: %s 周前

en: %{count} host with no %{taxonomy_single} assigned | %{count} hosts with no %{taxonomy_single} assigned
zh_CN[0]: %{count} 主机未分配 %{taxonomy_single} assigned

en: %{default_value} is not one of %{validator_rule}
zh_CN: %{default_value} 不属于 %{validator_rule}

en: %{e} does not belong to the %{environment} environment
zh_CN: %{e} 不属于 %{environment} 环境

en: %{host} now boots from %{device}
zh_CN: %{host} 从 %{device} 启动

en: %{name} changed from %{label1} to %{label2}
zh_CN: %{name} 从 %{label1} 变更为%{label2}

en: %{record} is used by %{what}
zh_CN: %{record} 被 %{what} 使用

en: %{task} task failed with the following error: %{e}
zh_CN: %{task} 任务错误信息如: %{e}

en: %{value} does not belong to %{os} operating system
zh_CN: %{value} 不属于 %{os} 操作系统

en: %{value} is not a valid controller
zh_CN: %{value} 不是一个有效的控制器

en: %{value} is not one of %{rules}
zh_CN: %{value} 不属于 %{rules}

en: %{vm} is now %{vm_state}
zh_CN: %{vm} 状态为 %{vm_state}

en: '%{host}' could be deleted or '%{resource}' is not responding.
zh_CN: '%{host}' 不能删除或者 '%{resource}' 无响应。

en: '%{host}' not found on '%{resource}'
zh_CN: '%{host}' 在'%{resource}'中未发现

en: *Clear environment*
zh_CN: *环境清除*

en: *Clear host group*
zh_CN: *主机组清除*

en: <b class='select_count'>0</b> selected
zh_CN: <b class='select_count'>0</b> 选中

en: <b>Description:</b> %{desc}<br><b>Type:</b> %{type}<br> <b>Matcher:</b> %{matcher}
zh_CN: <b>描述:</b> %{desc}<br><b>类型:</b> %{type}<br> <b>匹配:</b> %{matcher}

en: <b>Source:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>源:</b> %s

en: <dl><dt>List</dt> <dd>A list of the allowed values, specified in the Validator rule field.</dd><dt>Regexp</dt> <dd>Validates the input with the regular expression in the Validator rule field.</dd></dl>
zh_CN: <dl><dt>清单</dt> <dd>允许值的列表，指定验证规则。</dd><dt>正则表达式</dt> <dd>正则表达式验证输入验证规则。</dd></dl>

en: A partition table entry represents either
zh_CN: 一个分区表项

en: A script to dynamically calculate the desired sizes. E.G.
zh_CN: 动态计算所需的尺寸的脚本。 E.G.

en: A user group already exists with this name
zh_CN: 此用户组名已存在

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Access Key
zh_CN: 访问密钥

en: Acquire IP address for %s
zh_CN: 获取IP地址为 %s

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Hosts
zh_CN: 主机激活

note: host's status: first character of "active"
en: Active|A
zh_CN: 激活

en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 增加书签

en: Add Filter
zh_CN: 增加过滤

en: Add Interface
zh_CN: 增加接口

en: Add Matcher-Value
zh_CN: 添加匹配值

en: Add Parameter
zh_CN: 增加参数

en: Add Trend Counter
zh_CN: 添加趋势统计

en: Add Variable
zh_CN: 添加变量

en: Add Volume
zh_CN: 添加值

en: Add a fact filter
zh_CN: 添加详情过滤

en: Add combination
zh_CN: 添加组合

en: Add:
zh_CN: 添加：

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Additional info
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Additional information about this host
zh_CN: 本机附加信息

en: Additional steps
zh_CN: 额外的步骤

en: Additionally, you may restrict user permissions based on many criteria, make sure you check the roles settings tab.
zh_CN: 此外，您可能会限制用户基于多个标准的权限，请检查的“角色设置“选项卡。

en: Alert
zh_CN: 告警

en: Alerts disabled
zh_CN: 告警禁用

en: All Compute Resources
zh_CN: 所有的计算机资源

en: All Domains
zh_CN: 所有域

en: All Environments
zh_CN: 所有的环境

en: All Host Groups
zh_CN: 所有的主机组

en: All Media
zh_CN: 所有的介质

en: All Puppet Classes for %s
zh_CN: %s 所有的puppet 类

en: All Reports
zh_CN: 所有的报告

en: All Smart Proxies
zh_CN: 所有智能代理

en: All Subnets
zh_CN: 所有子网

en: All Templates
zh_CN: 所有模板

en: All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: All hosts data matches configurations for locations and organizations.
zh_CN: 该位置和组织下所有配置的主机

en: All messages
zh_CN: 所有信息

en: All mismatches between hosts and %s have been fixed
zh_CN: 已修复所有与主机和％S之间的不匹配

en: All non public permissions successfully updated
zh_CN: 成功更新所有非公开的权限

en: Allocated
zh_CN: 已分配

en: An explicit layout for the partitions of your hard drive(s). E.G.
zh_CN: 明确硬盘分区。 E.G.

en: Any Context
zh_CN: 所有环境

en: Any Location
zh_CN: 任意位置

en: Any Organization
zh_CN: 任意组织

en: Applicable<br>Operating Systems
zh_CN: 适用的<br>操作系统

en: Applied
zh_CN: 已批准

note: initial character of Applied
en: Applied|A
zh_CN: 已应用

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Architecture
zh_CN: 架构

en: Architecture Distribution
zh_CN: 分布架构

en: Architecture configuration
zh_CN: 架构配置

en: Architectures
zh_CN: 架构

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Architecture|Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确认？

en: Assign All
zh_CN: 全部分配

en: Assign Hosts to %s
zh_CN: 将主机分配到 %s

en: Assign Location
zh_CN: 指定位置

en: Assign Organization
zh_CN: 指定组织

en: Assign Selected Hosts
zh_CN: 指定选定的主机

en: Assign to %s
zh_CN: 分配到 %s

en: Assigning hosts to %{taxonomy_name} will also update %{taxonomy_name} to include all the resources that the selected hosts are currently using.
zh_CN: 分配主机到 %{taxonomy_name}同时更新为 %{taxonomy_name}，包括选定主机目前正在使用的所有资源。

en: Association
zh_CN: 组合

en: At present, authentication is performed against the internal Database or a LDAP service provided by one or more LDAP servers.
zh_CN: 对内部数据库或LDAP服务提供者的一个或多个LDAP服务器进行认证。

en: Audit Comment
zh_CN: 审计备注

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Associated name
zh_CN: 关联名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Associated type
zh_CN: 关联类型

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Auditable name
zh_CN: 可审计的名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Auditable type
zh_CN: 可审计类型

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Audited changes
zh_CN: 经审核的变化

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Comment
zh_CN: 备注

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Remote address
zh_CN: 远程地址

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|User type
zh_CN: 用户类型

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Audits
zh_CN: 审计

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Auth source
zh_CN: 认证源

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Account
zh_CN: 账号

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Account password
zh_CN: 密码

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Attr firstname
zh_CN: 姓

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Attr lastname
zh_CN: 名

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Attr login
zh_CN: 验证

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Attr mail
zh_CN: 邮箱

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Base dn
zh_CN: 根

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Host
zh_CN: 主机

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Onthefly register
zh_CN: 注册

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Port
zh_CN: 端口

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Tls
zh_CN: TLS

en: Authentication Source Configuration
zh_CN: 配置验证

en: Authorize login delegation with REMOTE_USER environment variable
zh_CN: 允许使用远程用户环境登录

en: Authorize login delegation with REMOTE_USER environment variable for API calls too
zh_CN: 允许使用远程用户环境变量调用API

en: Authorized by
zh_CN: 授权

en: Autosign
zh_CN: 自动签名

en: Autosign Entries
zh_CN: 自动签名条目

en: Autosign entries for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 自动签名的条目

en: Available Classes
zh_CN: 可用类

en: Average memory usage
zh_CN: 内存平均使用情况

en: Average swap usage
zh_CN: 交换分区平均使用情况

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Back to host
zh_CN: 转到主机

en: Back to host list
zh_CN: 转到主机列表

en: Bare Metal
zh_CN: 裸机

en: Before you can use Foreman for the first time there are a few tasks that must be performed.
zh_CN: 第一次使用前必须完成几个额外步骤

en: Before you proceed to using Foreman you should provide information about one or more architectures.
zh_CN: 继续，请提供一个或多个体系结构的信息。

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Bookmark this search
zh_CN: 收藏本搜索

en: Bookmark was successfully created.
zh_CN: 成功创建收藏

en: Bookmark was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 成功修改收藏

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Bookmarks configuration
zh_CN: 收藏设置

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Bookmark|Controller
zh_CN: 控制器

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Bookmark|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Bookmark|Owner type
zh_CN: 所有者类型

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Bookmark|Public
zh_CN: 公开

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Bookmark|Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Boot device
zh_CN: 引导设备

en: Bootable
zh_CN: 可引导

en: Browse host facts
zh_CN: 浏览主机详情

en: Browse host reports
zh_CN: 浏览主机报告

en: Browser locale
zh_CN: 浏览本地化

en: Build
zh_CN: 创建

en: Build Hosts
zh_CN: 创建主机

en: Build PXE Default
zh_CN: 创建默认PXE

en: Build from OS image
zh_CN: 从系统介质创建

note: host's status: first character of "build"
en: Build|B
zh_CN: B

en: CDROM
zh_CN: 光驱

en: CPUs
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Can't delete built-in role
zh_CN: 无法删除内置角色

en: Can't delete internal admin account
zh_CN: 无法删除内部管理员帐户

en: Can't find a valid Foreman Proxy with a Puppet feature
zh_CN: 无可用Puppet代理

en: Can't remove Administrator flag from internal protected <b>admin</b> account
zh_CN: 无法删除内置用户 <b>admin</b> 的管理员权限。

en: Can't rename internal protected <b>admin</b> account to %s
zh_CN: 无法将内置用 <b>admin</b> 改名为%s

en: Can't use the same value as the primary interface
zh_CN: 无法使用与主接口相同的参数。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Build
zh_CN: 取消创建

en: Cancel build request for this host
zh_CN: 取消创建主机的操作

en: Canceled pending build for %s
zh_CN: 取消 %s 创建

en: Canvas not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Certificate Name
zh_CN: 证书名称

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: Change Environment
zh_CN: 改变环境

en: Change Group
zh_CN: 改变组

en: Change your avatar at gravatar.com
zh_CN: 头像更改

en: Changed environments
zh_CN: 改变环境

en: Chassis
zh_CN: 机架

en: Check all
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: Check all/Uncheck all
zh_CN: 选择所有/取消所有选择

en: Check/Uncheck all
zh_CN: 选择/取消所有选择

en: Check/Uncheck all %s changes
zh_CN: 选择/不选择 %s 的所有修改

en: Check/Uncheck new
zh_CN: 选择/不选择

en: Check/Uncheck obsolete
zh_CN: 选择/取消 过时

en: Check/Uncheck updated
zh_CN: 选择/取消 更新

en: Choose a family
zh_CN: 选择一个家庭

en: Choose a provider
zh_CN: 选择一个提供者

en: Class Distribution
zh_CN: 组分布

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类型

en: Click to add %s
zh_CN: 点击添加%s

en: Click to edit
zh_CN: 点击编辑

en: Click to edit..
zh_CN: 点击编辑。

en: Click to remove %s
zh_CN: 点击删除 %s

en: Click to undo adding this class
zh_CN: 点击撤销添加的类

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone %s
zh_CN: 克隆 %s

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Compute Resource
zh_CN: 计算机资源

en: Compute Resources
zh_CN: 计算机资源

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Compute resource
zh_CN: 计算机资源

en: Compute resource update for %s
zh_CN: %s 计算机资源

en: Compute resources
zh_CN: 计算机资源

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeResource|Attrs
zh_CN: 属性

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeResource|Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeResource|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeResource|Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeResource|Url
zh_CN: 地址

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeResource|User
zh_CN: 用户名

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeResource|Uuid
zh_CN: Uuid

en: Config Retrieval
zh_CN: 配置检索

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Config template
zh_CN: 配置模板

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ConfigTemplate|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ConfigTemplate|Snippet
zh_CN: 片段

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ConfigTemplate|Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Configure instance %s via SSH
zh_CN: 通过SSH配置%s

en: Conflict - %s
zh_CN: 冲突 - %s

en: Connected (unencrypted) to: %s
zh_CN: （未加密）连接为：%s

en: Connecting (unencrypted) to: %s
zh_CN: （未加密）连接到：%s

en: Connecting..
zh_CN: 连接中

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Console passwords
zh_CN: 控制台密码

en: Create %s
zh_CN: 新建 %s

en: Create DHCP Settings for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 新建DHCP设置

en: Create DNS record for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 新建DNS记录

en: Create Reverse DNS record for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 新建反向解析DNS记录

en: Create a Smart Proxy
zh_CN: 新建智能代理

en: Ctrl-Alt-Del
zh_CN: 重启

en: DHCP Proxy
zh_CN: DHCP代理

en: DHCP Proxy to use within this subnet
zh_CN: 本子网使用的DHCP代理

en: DHCP conflicts removal for %s
zh_CN: 去除 %s DHCP冲突

en: DHCP has a lease at %s
zh_CN: %s 的DHCP过期

en: DHCP not supported for this NIC
zh_CN: 此网卡不支持DHCP

en: DHCP records %s already exists
zh_CN: DHCP记录已经存在

en: DNS
zh_CN: 域名

en: DNS A Records %s already exists
zh_CN: %s 的域名A记录已经存在

en: DNS PTR Records %s already exists
zh_CN: %s 的域名PTR记录已经存在

en: DNS Proxy
zh_CN: 域名代理

en: DNS Proxy to use within this domain
zh_CN: 本域使用的域名代理

en: DNS Proxy to use within this subnet
zh_CN: 本子网使用的域名代理

en: DNS name
zh_CN: DNS名称

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Datacenter
zh_CN: 数据中心

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Puppet server hostname
zh_CN: 默认puppet服务器名

en: Default encrypted root password on provisioned hosts (default is 123123)
zh_CN: 默认加密超级用户口令（默认为123123）

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %s?
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: Delete Hosts
zh_CN: 删除主机

en: Delete PuppetCA certificates for %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s的证书

en: Delete all the trend history for %s?
zh_CN: 删除 %s 的所有趋势记录

en: Delete autosign entry for %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s 的自动签名

en: Delete report for %s?
zh_CN: 删除 %s 的报告

en: Deleted environment
zh_CN: 删除环境

en: Deleted environment %{env} and %{pcs}
zh_CN: 删除 %{env} 和 %{pcs} 的环境

en: Deploy on
zh_CN: 部署到

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Destroy
zh_CN: 销毁

en: Destroyed selected hosts
zh_CN: 销毁选择主机

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Diff View
zh_CN: 比对检视

en: Disable Notifications
zh_CN: 停用通知

en: Disable alerts for selected hosts
zh_CN: 停止选择主机的警告

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: host's status: first character of "disabled"
en: Disabled|D
zh_CN: D

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Display the templates that will be used to provision this host
zh_CN: 显示的模板将被用来提供主机

en: Display type
zh_CN: 显示类型

en: Displaying <b>%{count}</b> entry | Displaying <b>all %{count}</b> entries
zh_CN[0]: 显示 <b>%{count}</b> 项

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Does not match selected Subnet
zh_CN: 与选择的子网不匹配

en: Does not update ipaddress and MAC values from Puppet facts
zh_CN: 不能修改来自Puppet 详情的ip地址和MAC地址

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Domain Configuration
zh_CN: 域配置

en: Domain hosts
zh_CN: 域主机

en: Domains
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domains in which this subnet is part
zh_CN: 该部分子网的域名

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Domain|Fullname
zh_CN: 全名

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Domain|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Each architecture can also be associated with more than one operating system and a selector block is provided to allow you to select valid combinations.
zh_CN: 每个架构可以与一个以上的操作系统有效组合。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Architecture
zh_CN: 编辑架构

en: Edit Bookmark
zh_CN: 编辑收藏

en: Edit Domain
zh_CN: 编辑域

en: Edit Environment
zh_CN: 编辑环境

en: Edit Global Parameter
zh_CN: 编辑全局参数

en: Edit LDAP Auth Source
zh_CN: 编辑LDAP认证源

en: Edit Medium
zh_CN: 编辑中

en: Edit Model
zh_CN: 编辑模型

en: Edit Operating System
zh_CN: 编辑操作系统

en: Edit Parameters
zh_CN: 编辑参数

en: Edit Partition Table
zh_CN: 编辑分区表

en: Edit Properties
zh_CN: 编辑属性

en: Edit Proxy
zh_CN: 编辑代理

en: Edit Puppet Class %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Roles
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: Edit Smart Variable
zh_CN: 编辑智能参数

en: Edit Subnet
zh_CN: 编辑子网

en: Edit Template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Edit Trend %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 的走势

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit User group
zh_CN: 编辑用户组

en: Edit your host
zh_CN: 编辑主机

en: Editing %s
zh_CN: %s 编辑中

en: Editing compute
zh_CN: 计算机编辑中

en: Empty environment
zh_CN: 空环境

en: Enable Email alerts per each failed Puppet report
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件警报

en: Enable Notifications
zh_CN: 启用提醒

en: Enable alerts for selected hosts
zh_CN: 启用选择主机的告警

en: Enable certificate generation for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 生成证书

en: Enable rebuild on next host boot
zh_CN: 启用开机重建

en: Enable safe mode config templates rendering (recommended)
zh_CN: 启用安全模式配置（推荐）

en: Enable this host for provisioning
zh_CN: 启用此主机配置

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled %s for rebuild on next boot
zh_CN: 启用 %s 重启后重建

en: Enables Puppetrun support
zh_CN: 启用 Puppetrun 支持

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Environment configuration
zh_CN: 环境设置

en: Environment only
zh_CN: 环境

en: Environments
zh_CN: 环境

en: Environments Distribution
zh_CN: 分布式环境

en: Environments and documentation
zh_CN: 环境和文档

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Environment|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error has occurred while communicating with %{cr}: %{e}
zh_CN: 在与 %{cr}: %{e} 通讯时发生错误

en: Error loading virtual machine information: %s
zh_CN: 加载虚拟机 %s 的信息时错误

en: Errors only
zh_CN: 错误

en: Errors: %s
zh_CN: 错误： %s

note: host's status: first character of "error"
en: Error|E
zh_CN: E

en: Expand the chart
zh_CN: 展开图表

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

en: Fact Chart
zh_CN: 详情图

en: Fact Name
zh_CN: 图表名称

en: Fact Values
zh_CN: 详情值

en: Fact filters
zh_CN: 详情过滤

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Fact name
zh_CN: 详情名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Fact value
zh_CN: 详情值

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: FactName|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: FactValue|Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Facts
zh_CN: 详情

en: Fail on Mismatch
zh_CN: 匹配失败

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed Restarts
zh_CN: 重启失败

note: initial characters of Failed Restarts
en: Failed Restarts|FR
zh_CN: 重启失败

en: Failed connecting to %s
zh_CN: 连接 %s 失败

en: Failed restarts
zh_CN: 重启失败

en: Failed to %{action} %{host}: %{e}
zh_CN: %{action} %{host} 失败: %{e}

en: Failed to add %{name} to autosign file: %{e}
zh_CN: 添加 %{name} 到自动签名文件失败: %{e}

en: Failed to cancel pending build for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 中断挂起创建失败

en: Failed to clean any old certificates or add the autosign entry. Terminating the build!
zh_CN: 无法清除任何旧的证书或添加自动签名条目。终止构建！

en: Failed to configure %{host} to boot from %{device}: %{e}
zh_CN: 配置 %{host} 从 %{device} 启动失败: %{e}

en: Failed to create a compute %{compute_resource} instance %{name}: %{message}\n
zh_CN: 创建主机 %{compute_resource} instance %{name}: %{message}\n

en: Failed to delete TFTP: %s
zh_CN: 删除TFTP：%s 失败

en: Failed to fetch boot files
zh_CN: 无法提取引导文件

en: Failed to fetch boot files: %s
zh_CN: 无法提取引导文件：%s

en: Failed to fetch:
zh_CN: 无法获取：

note: initial character of Failed
en: Failed|F
zh_CN: 失败

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Feature
zh_CN: 特性

en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Feature|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Fetch TFTP boot files for %s
zh_CN: 提取TFTP引导文件：%s

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter %s
zh_CN: 筛选 %s

en: Filter classes
zh_CN: 筛选类

en: Filters
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Fix %s on Mismatch
zh_CN: 修复与 %s 的不匹配

en: Fix All Mismatches
zh_CN: 修复所有不匹配

en: Fix Mismatches
zh_CN: 修复不匹配

en: Flavor
zh_CN: 尝试

en: Floating IP network
zh_CN: 浮动IP

en: For Roles and permissions, see the
zh_CN: 对于角色和权限，请参阅

en: Full trace
zh_CN: 全跟踪

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: General useful description, for example this kind of hardware needs a special BIOS setup
zh_CN: 一般的有用信息，例如硬件这种需要一个特殊的BIOS设置

en: Generated %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前产生

en: Generated at %s
zh_CN: 通过 %s 产生

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global Parameters
zh_CN: 全局参数

en: Global variable or class Parameter, not both
zh_CN: 全局变量或类的参数，而不是两个

en: Good host reports in the last %s
zh_CN: 在过去 %s 内的报告良好的主机

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Hardware Model
zh_CN: 硬件型号

en: Hardware Models
zh_CN: 硬件型号

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help!
zh_CN: 帮助！

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host Architecture
zh_CN: 主机架构

en: Host Configuration Status
zh_CN: 主机配置状态

en: Host Groups
zh_CN: 主机组

en: Host Parameters
zh_CN: 主机参数

en: Host audit entries
zh_CN: 主机审计项

en: Host details
zh_CN: 主机详情

en: Host group
zh_CN: 主机组

en: Host group / Environment
zh_CN: 主机组 / 环境

en: Host group and Environment
zh_CN: 主机组和环境

en: Host group configuration
zh_CN: 配置主机组

en: Host group hosts
zh_CN: 主机组主机

en: Host group only
zh_CN: 仅主机组

en: Host group parameters
zh_CN: 主机组参数

en: Host groups
zh_CN: 主机组

en: Host reported time is <em>%s</em>
zh_CN: 主机报告时间是 <em>%s</em>

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Build
zh_CN: 创建

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Certname
zh_CN: 证书

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Comment
zh_CN: 备注

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Disk
zh_CN: 硬盘

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Enabled
zh_CN: 可用

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Image file
zh_CN: 镜像文件

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Installed at
zh_CN: 安装在

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Ip
zh_CN: IP地址

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Last compile
zh_CN: 最后编译

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Last freshcheck
zh_CN: 最后检查

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Last report
zh_CN: 最新报告

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Mac
zh_CN: Mac

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Managed
zh_CN: 管理

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Owner type
zh_CN: 所有者类型

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Puppet status
zh_CN: Puppet状态

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Root pass
zh_CN: Root密码

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Serial
zh_CN: 序列号

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Use image
zh_CN: 使用镜像

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Uuid
zh_CN: Uuid

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Hostgroup
zh_CN: 主机组

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Hostgroup|Ancestry
zh_CN: 上一层

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Hostgroup|Image file
zh_CN: 镜像文件

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Hostgroup|Label
zh_CN: 标签

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Hostgroup|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Hostgroup|Root pass
zh_CN: Root密码

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Hostgroup|Use image
zh_CN: 使用镜像

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Hostgroup|Vm defaults
zh_CN: Vm默认值

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hosts Inventory
zh_CN: 发现主机

en: Hosts in error state
zh_CN: 主机处于错误状态

en: Hosts that had pending changes
zh_CN: 主机修改挂起

en: Hosts that had performed modifications without error
zh_CN: 主机已进行了修改，未发生错误

en: Hosts with alerts disabled
zh_CN: 主机告警禁用

en: Hosts with errors
zh_CN: 主机有错误

en: Hosts with no reports
zh_CN: 主机没有报告

en: Hosts with notifications disabled
zh_CN: 主机通知禁用

en: How templates are determined
zh_CN: 如何确定模板

en: How values are validated
zh_CN: 如何验证值

en: Howtos
zh_CN: 如何

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Image
zh_CN: 介质

en: Image Based
zh_CN: 基础介质

en: Image ID
zh_CN: 介质编号

en: Images
zh_CN: 介质

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Image|Iam role
zh_CN: 我的角色

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Image|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Image|Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Image|Uuid
zh_CN: Uuid

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 导入

en: Import subnets
zh_CN: 导入子网

en: Import your data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Imported Subnets
zh_CN: 导入子网

en: Importing Puppet Facts
zh_CN: 导入Puppet详情

en: Importing Puppet classes and environments
zh_CN: 导入Puppet类和环境

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 出来中

en: Included Classes
zh_CN: 包含的类

en: Included Parameters via inheritance
zh_CN: 包括通过继承的参数

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_CN: 非法用户名或者密码

en: Installation Media
zh_CN: 安装介质

en: Installation media
zh_CN: 安装介质

en: Installation medium configuration
zh_CN: 配置安装介质

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Invalid Host
zh_CN: 无效主机

en: Invalid query
zh_CN: 无效查询

en: Invalid report
zh_CN: 无效报告

en: Invalid search query: %s
zh_CN: 无效查询：%s

en: Inventory browser
zh_CN: 库存检索

en: Issue tracker
zh_CN: 问题跟踪

en: It is not possible to assign provisioning templates at this stage
zh_CN: 在这个阶段，不能的分配部署模板

en: Item
zh_CN: 项

en: Key Binding
zh_CN: 绑定密钥

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Key pair
zh_CN: 密钥配对

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: KeyPair|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: KeyPair|Secret
zh_CN: 安全码

en: Keys
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Kind
zh_CN: 种类

en: LDAP Authentication
zh_CN: LDAP身份验证

en: Last report
zh_CN: 最后的报告

en: Latest Events
zh_CN: 最新运行情况

en: Level
zh_CN: 阶段

en: List of hosts which answer to the provided query
zh_CN: 查询返回的主机列表

en: Load Datacenters
zh_CN: 加载数据中心

en: Load Regions
zh_CN: 加载区

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Loading ...
zh_CN: 加载中。。。

en: Loading BMC information ...
zh_CN: 正在加载BMC信息

en: Loading Images information
zh_CN: 正在加载介质信息

en: Loading parameters...
zh_CN: 正在加载擦拭

en: Loading virtual machine information ...
zh_CN: 正在加载虚拟机信息

en: Loading virtual machines information ...
zh_CN: 正在加载虚拟机的详细信息...

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location configuration
zh_CN: 位置配置

en: Location/Organization
zh_CN: 位置/组织

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: Logged out - See you soon
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logged-in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Lookup key
zh_CN: 查找键

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Lookup value
zh_CN: 查找值

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Is param
zh_CN: 是参数

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Key
zh_CN: 密钥

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Key type
zh_CN: 密钥类型

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Lookup values count
zh_CN: 何洁查找值

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Path
zh_CN: 路径

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Required
zh_CN: 必须得

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Validator rule
zh_CN: 验证规则

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Validator type
zh_CN: 验证类型

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupValue|Match
zh_CN: 匹配

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupValue|Value
zh_CN: 值

en: MAC Address
zh_CN: MAC地址

en: MAC address for this host
zh_CN: 本机MAC地址

en: Machine Type
zh_CN: 机器型号

en: Mail is Required
zh_CN: mail为必填项

en: Mailing lists
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Manage Bookmarks
zh_CN: 管理手册

en: Manage Locations
zh_CN: 管理位置

en: Manage Organizations
zh_CN: 管理组织

en: Manage host
zh_CN: 管理主机

en: Manually Assign
zh_CN: 手动分配

en: Matcher
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Max days for Trends graphs
zh_CN: 趋势图表的最大天

en: Media
zh_CN: 介质

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Medium
zh_CN: 介质

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Medium|Config path
zh_CN: 配置路径

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Medium|Image path
zh_CN: 镜像路径

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Medium|Media path
zh_CN: 介质路径

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Medium|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Medium|Os family
zh_CN: 操作系统集

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Medium|Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory (MB)
zh_CN: 内存 (MB)

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Message|Digest
zh_CN: 精华

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Message|Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Metrics
zh_CN: 指标

en: Minutes Ago
zh_CN: 分钟前

en: Mismatch Details
zh_CN: 详情不匹配

en: Mismatches
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: Mismatches Report
zh_CN: 报告不匹配

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Model|Hardware model
zh_CN: 硬件型号

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Model|Info
zh_CN: 信息

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Model|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Model|Vendor class
zh_CN: 供应商类别

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Must provide an operating systems
zh_CN: 必须提供一种操作系统

en: Must provide template kind
zh_CN: 必须提供一种模板

en: Must specify a Smart Proxy to use
zh_CN: 必须指定一个智能代理

en: My account
zh_CN: 我的账号

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Netmask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Netmask for this subnet
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Based
zh_CN: 基本网络

en: Network interfaces
zh_CN: 网络接口

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新建 %s

en: New Architecture
zh_CN: 新建架构

en: New Autosign Entry
zh_CN: 新建自动签名

en: New Bookmark
zh_CN: 新建收藏

en: New Compute Resource
zh_CN: 新建计算机资源

en: New Domain
zh_CN: 新建域

en: New Environment
zh_CN: 新建环境

en: New Global Parameter
zh_CN: 新建全局参数

en: New Host
zh_CN: 新建主机

en: New Host Group
zh_CN: 新建主机组

en: New Image
zh_CN: 新建图像

en: New LDAP Auth Source
zh_CN: 新增LDAP认证源

en: New LDAP Source
zh_CN: 新建LDAP源

en: New Location
zh_CN: 新建外置

en: New Medium
zh_CN: 新建媒体

en: New Model
zh_CN: 新建型号

en: New Operating System
zh_CN: 新建操作系统

en: New Operating system
zh_CN: 新建操作系统

en: New Organization
zh_CN: 新建组织

en: New Parameter
zh_CN: 新建参数

en: New Partition Table
zh_CN: 新建分区表

en: New Proxy
zh_CN: 新建代理

en: New Puppet class
zh_CN: 新建Puppet类

en: New Role
zh_CN: 新建角色

en: New Subnet
zh_CN: 新建子网

en: New Template
zh_CN: 新建模板

en: New Trend
zh_CN: 新建趋势

en: New User
zh_CN: 新建用户

en: New User group
zh_CN: 新建用户组

en: New Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 新建虚拟主机

en: New architecture
zh_CN: 新增架构

en: New authentication source
zh_CN: 新建认证源

en: New compute resource
zh_CN: 新建计算机资源

en: New installation medium
zh_CN: 新建安装介质

en: New role
zh_CN: 新建角色

en: New window
zh_CN: 新窗口

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Nic::Base|Attrs
zh_CN: 属性

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Nic::Base|Ip
zh_CN: IP地址

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Nic::Base|Mac
zh_CN: Mac

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Nic::Base|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: No TFTP proxies defined, can't continue
zh_CN: 未定义TFTP代理，不能继续

en: No bridges
zh_CN: 没有桥

en: No changes
zh_CN: 未变更

en: No compute resource to show
zh_CN: 没有可显示的计算机资源

en: No domains
zh_CN: 没有域

en: No entries found
zh_CN: 没有找到条目

en: No environment selected!
zh_CN: 没有选择的环境！

en: No history found
zh_CN: 没有发现历史信息

en: No host group selected!
zh_CN: 没有选择主机组

en: No hosts are mismatched!
zh_CN: 没有主机不匹配！

en: No hosts selected
zh_CN: 没有选择主机

en: No hosts were found with that id or name
zh_CN: 没有发现该ID或者名称的主机

en: No networks
zh_CN: 没有网络

en: No new subnets found
zh_CN: 没有发现新子网

en: No preference
zh_CN: 没有要求

en: No report
zh_CN: 没有报告

en: No reports
zh_CN: 没有报告

note: host's status: first character of "no reports"
en: No reports|N
zh_CN: N

en: No smart proxies to show
zh_CN: 没有智能代理来显示

en: No subnets
zh_CN: 没有子网

en: No subnets selected
zh_CN: 没有选择子网

en: No template found
zh_CN: 没有发现模板

en: No templates found!
zh_CN: 没有发现模板

en: No trend counter defined.
zh_CN: 没有趋势计数器定义。

en: No trend counter found.
zh_CN: 没有趋势计数器定义。

en: No value error
zh_CN: 无值错误

en: No value warning
zh_CN: 没有警告

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None Found
zh_CN: 没有发现

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 没有发现

en: Not authorized to edit classes
zh_CN: 未授权编辑类

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现

en: Not relevant for snippet
zh_CN: 不相关的片段

en: Note: %s
zh_CN: 注：%s

en: Nothing to show
zh_CN: 没有内容可显示

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: Notice:
zh_CN: 注意：

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Notice|Content
zh_CN: 内容

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Notice|Global
zh_CN: 全局

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Notice|Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Notification disabled
zh_CN: 禁用通知

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Number Of Clients
zh_CN: 客户数

en: Number of CPUs
zh_CN: CPU数

en: Number of Events
zh_CN: 事件数

en: Number of Hosts
zh_CN: 主机数

en: Number of values
zh_CN: 数值

note: host's status: first character of "OK"
en: OK|O
zh_CN: O

en: OS Distribution
zh_CN: 系统分发

en: OS Family
zh_CN: 操作系统集

en: OS Image
zh_CN: 操作系统镜像

en: Obsolete
zh_CN: 过时的

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Old
zh_CN: 旧的

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Oops
zh_CN: 抱歉

en: Oops, we're sorry but something went wrong
zh_CN: 抱歉，什么地方出现问题

en: Open Spice in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Operating Mode
zh_CN: 操作模式

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operating System Family
zh_CN: 操作系统家族

en: Operating System version is required
zh_CN: 操作系统版本必须指定

en: Operating Systems
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operating system default
zh_CN: 默认操作系统

en: Operating systems
zh_CN: 操作系统

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Operatingsystem
zh_CN: 操作系统

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Operatingsystem|Major
zh_CN: 主要

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Operatingsystem|Minor
zh_CN: 次要

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Operatingsystem|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Operatingsystem|Nameindicator
zh_CN: Nameindicator

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Operatingsystem|Release name
zh_CN: 发行名称

en: Operation
zh_CN: 作业

en: Order
zh_CN: 订购

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organization configuration
zh_CN: 组织配置

en: Organizations
zh_CN: 组织

en: Other reports for this host
zh_CN: 本机的其他报告

en: Out of sync
zh_CN: 不同步

en: Out of sync Hosts
zh_CN: 不同步的主机

en: Override this value
zh_CN: 重设此值

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概况

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Owned By
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owned hosts
zh_CN: 主机所有者

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owner changed to %s
zh_CN: %s 所有者修改

en: PXE Default file has been deployed to all Smart Proxies
zh_CN: 默认的PXE配置已经发布到所有智能代理

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parameter name
zh_CN: 参数名称

en: Parameter type
zh_CN: 参数类型

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Parameter|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Parameter|Priority
zh_CN: 优先

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Parameter|Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Partition Tables
zh_CN: 分区表

en: Partition table
zh_CN: 分区表

en: Partition table configuration
zh_CN: 配置分区表

en: Partition tables
zh_CN: 分区表

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Pending
zh_CN: 挂起的

en: Pending Hosts
zh_CN: 挂起的主机

en: Pending Installation
zh_CN: 挂起的安装

en: Pending changes
zh_CN: 挂起的修改

note: initial character of Pending host's status: first character of "pending"
en: Pending|P
zh_CN: 挂起的

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions report
zh_CN: 权限报告

en: Physical (Bridge)
zh_CN: 物理（桥）

en: Please Confirm
zh_CN: 请确认

en: Please Select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Please Select an Image
zh_CN: 请选择介质

en: Please check the proxy is configured and running on the host.
zh_CN: 请检查代理是否已配置并在此主机上运行

en: Please select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Please select an environment first
zh_CN: 请先选择环境

en: Please select an image
zh_CN: 请选择介质

en: Please try to update your request
zh_CN: 请尝试更新

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍等。。。

en: Power
zh_CN: 开启

en: Power ON this machine
zh_CN: 开启本机

en: Power up compute instance %s
zh_CN: 启动%s

en: Power%s
zh_CN: 启动%s

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Primary Interface
zh_CN: 主接口

en: Proceed to Edit
zh_CN: 继续编辑

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Provision
zh_CN: 置备

en: Provisioning Method
zh_CN: 置备方法

en: Provisioning Template
zh_CN: 置备模板

en: Provisioning Template content changed %s
zh_CN: 置备模板修改内容 %s

en: Provisioning Templates
zh_CN: 置备模板

en: Provisioning templates
zh_CN: 置备模板

en: Proxies
zh_CN: 代理

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Ptable
zh_CN: 分区列表

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Ptable|Layout
zh_CN: 设计

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Ptable|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Ptable|Os family
zh_CN: 操作系统集

en: Puppet Class
zh_CN: Puppet 类

en: Puppet Classes
zh_CN: Puppet 类

en: Puppet Environment
zh_CN: Puppet 环境

en: Puppet Environments
zh_CN: Puppet 环境

en: Puppet External Nodes
zh_CN: Puppet 外部节点

en: Puppet Master
zh_CN: 主Puppet服务器

en: Puppet Modules
zh_CN: Puppet 模块

en: Puppet Reports
zh_CN: Puppet 报告

en: Puppet Reports integration
zh_CN: Puppet 整合报告

en: Puppet class
zh_CN: Puppet 类

en: Puppet classes
zh_CN: Puppet 类

en: Puppet classes Parameters
zh_CN: Puppet 类参数

en: Puppet classes parameters
zh_CN: Puppet 类参数

en: Puppet environments
zh_CN: Puppet 环境

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Puppetclass
zh_CN: Puppet类

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Puppetclass|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Query instance details for %s
zh_CN: 查询实例%s的详情

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Remove %s?
zh_CN: 删除 %s ？

en: Remove DHCP Settings for %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s 的DHCP设置

en: Remove DNS record for %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s 的DNS记录

en: Remove Parameter
zh_CN: 删除参数

en: Remove:
zh_CN: 删除：

en: Removing compute instance %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s 的实例

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Report Already Deleted
zh_CN: 报告已删除

en: Report Metrics
zh_CN: 报告指标

en: Report Status
zh_CN: 报告状态

en: Reported at
zh_CN: 报告于

en: Reported at %s
zh_CN: %s 的报告

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报告中

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Report|Metrics
zh_CN: 指标

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Report|Reported at
zh_CN: 报告于

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Report|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Reset zoom
zh_CN: 窗口复位

en: Resolve
zh_CN: 解决

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Restart<br>Failures
zh_CN: 重启 失败

en: Restarted
zh_CN: 已重启

note: initial character of Restarted
en: Restarted|R
zh_CN: 已重启

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Review
zh_CN: 审核

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Role is in use
zh_CN: 使用的角色

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Role|Builtin
zh_CN: 内置

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Role|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Role|Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Run Puppet
zh_CN: 运行 Puppet

en: Run distribution in the last %s minute | Run distribution in the last %s minutes
zh_CN[0]: 在过去 %s 分钟内并发数分布

en: Run puppet
zh_CN: 运行 puppet

en: Running on
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 运行时

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Action
zh_CN: 选择执行

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: Select Hosts
zh_CN: 选择主机

en: Select Location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Select Organization
zh_CN: 选择组织

en: Select a period
zh_CN: 选择一个时期

en: Select all items in this page
zh_CN: 选择本页所有对象

en: Select environment
zh_CN: 选择环境

en: Select host group
zh_CN: 选择主机组

en: Select template
zh_CN: 选择模板

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Setting|Category
zh_CN: 类别

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Setting|Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Setting|Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Setting|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Setting|Settings type
zh_CN: 类型

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Setting|Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Show Diff
zh_CN: 显示区别

en: Show Host
zh_CN: 显示主机

en: Show Trends
zh_CN: 显示趋势

en: Show distribution chart
zh_CN: 显示分布图

en: Show host facts
zh_CN: 显示主机细节

en: Show log messages:
zh_CN: 显示登录信息：

en: Sign
zh_CN: 登入

en: Signo SSO url
zh_CN: 单点登录地址

en: Size (GB)
zh_CN: 大小 (GB)

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 忽略

note: initial character of Skipped
en: Skipped|S
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Smart Class Parameter
zh_CN: 智能代理参数

en: Smart Proxies
zh_CN: 智能代理

en: Smart Proxy
zh_CN: 智能代理

en: Smart Variables
zh_CN: 智能变量

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Smart proxy
zh_CN: 智能代理

en: Smart variables
zh_CN: 智能变量

en: Smart-Proxy Installation
zh_CN: 安装智能代理

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: SmartProxy|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: SmartProxy|Url
zh_CN: 地址

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Source
zh_CN: 源

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Source|Digest
zh_CN: 精华

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Source|Value
zh_CN: 值

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet
zh_CN: 子网

en: Subnets
zh_CN: 子网

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|Dns primary
zh_CN: 主DNS

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|Dns secondary
zh_CN: 从DNS

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|From
zh_CN: 开始

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|Network
zh_CN: 网段

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|Priority
zh_CN: 优先

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|To
zh_CN: 止

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|Vlanid
zh_CN: Vlan ID

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully created %s.
zh_CN: 成功创建 %s

en: Successfully created puppetclass.
zh_CN: 成功创建 puppet 类

en: Successfully deleted %s.
zh_CN: 成功删除 %s.

en: Successfully destroyed puppetclass.
zh_CN: 成功删除Puppet 类

en: Successfully destroyed report.
zh_CN: 成功删除报告。

en: Successfully executed, check log files for more details
zh_CN: 成功执行，更多细节查询日志

en: Successfully executed, check reports and/or log files for more details
zh_CN: 成功执行，更多细节查询报告或者日志

en: Successfully updated %s.
zh_CN: 成功更新 %s.

en: Successfully updated puppetclass.
zh_CN: 成功更新 puppet 类

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

note: host's status: first character of "sync" (out of sync)
en: Sync|S
zh_CN: S

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: TFTP Proxy
zh_CN: TFTP代理

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Taxonomy|Ignore types
zh_CN: 忽略类型

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Taxonomy|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Template Diff
zh_CN: 模板比较

en: Template Type
zh_CN: 模板类型

en: Template diff
zh_CN: 模板差异

en: Template editor
zh_CN: 模板编辑器

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Template kind
zh_CN: 模板种类

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: TemplateKind|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Tenant
zh_CN: 承租人

en: Test Connection
zh_CN: 测试连接

en: The Operating System type
zh_CN: 操作系统类型

en: The default administrator email address
zh_CN: 管理员默认邮箱

en: The following hosts were updated
zh_CN: 以下主机已被更新

en: The full DNS Domain name
zh_CN: DNS域全名

en: There is | There are
zh_CN[0]: 这是

en: Time in Seconds
zh_CN: 时间（秒）

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Toggle notifications section
zh_CN: 切换通知部分

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Token
zh_CN: 符号

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Token|Expires
zh_CN: 到期

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Token|Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Total
zh_CN: 总

en: Total Hosts: %s
zh_CN: 主机合计: %s

en: Total memory usage
zh_CN: 总的内存使用情况

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Trend
zh_CN: 趋势

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Trend counter
zh_CN: 趋势统计

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: TrendCounter|Count
zh_CN: 合计

en: Trends
zh_CN: 趋势

en: Trends for %s
zh_CN: %s 的趋势

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Trend|Fact name
zh_CN: 详情名

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Trend|Fact value
zh_CN: 详情值

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Trend|Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Trend|Trendable type
zh_CN: 趋势类型

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: URL
zh_CN: 链接

en: Unable to save
zh_CN: 无法保存

en: Uncheck all
zh_CN: 取消所有

en: Undo remove
zh_CN: 撤销删除

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Power State
zh_CN: 电源状态未知

en: Unknown fact
zh_CN: 未知详情

en: Unknown user
zh_CN: 未知用户

en: Unmanage host
zh_CN: 取消管理主机

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update:
zh_CN: 更新：

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updated all hosts!
zh_CN: 更新所有主机！

en: Use Signo SSO for login
zh_CN: 使用单点登录

en: Use this account to authenticate, <i>optional</i>
zh_CN: 使用此账号验证, <i>可选</i>

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Authentication
zh_CN: 用户身份验证

en: User Groups
zh_CN: 用户组

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User fact
zh_CN: 用户详情

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: UserFact|Andor
zh_CN: Andor

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: UserFact|Criteria
zh_CN: 标准

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: UserFact|Operator
zh_CN: 操作者

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Usergroup
zh_CN: 用户组

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Usergroup member
zh_CN: 用户组成员

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: UsergroupMember|Member type
zh_CN: 成员类型

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Usergroup|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Admin
zh_CN: 管理员权限

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Compute resources andor
zh_CN: 计算机资源

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Domains andor
zh_CN: 域

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Facts andor
zh_CN: 详情

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Filter on owner
zh_CN: 属于自己的

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Firstname
zh_CN: 姓

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Hostgroups andor
zh_CN: 用户组

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Last login on
zh_CN: 上次登录

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Lastname
zh_CN: 名

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Locale
zh_CN: 语言

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Locations andor
zh_CN: 位置

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Login
zh_CN: 用户名

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Mail
zh_CN: 邮箱

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Organizations andor
zh_CN: 组织

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Password hash
zh_CN: Password hash

note: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Password salt
zh_CN: Password salt

en: VCenter/Server
zh_CN: VCenter/服务器

en: Valid from
zh_CN: 有效期从

en: Valid host group and environment combinations
zh_CN: 有效的主机组和环境组合

en: Validation types
zh_CN: 验证类型

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Vendor class
zh_CN: 供应商类别

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: View Diff
zh_CN: 查看变化

en: View last report details
zh_CN: 查看最新报告详情

en: Virtual (NAT)
zh_CN: 虚拟 （NAT）

en: Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 虚拟机

en: Virtual Machines
zh_CN: 虚拟机

en: Virtual Machines on %s
zh_CN: %s 的虚拟主机

en: Volumes
zh_CN: 卷

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warnings and errors
zh_CN: 警告和错误

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: a script as well
zh_CN: 可用脚本

en: add a new matcher-value pair
zh_CN: 添加一个新的匹配值对

en: add new network interface
zh_CN: 添加新的网络接口

en: add new storage volume
zh_CN: 添加新的存储卷

en: add new volume
zh_CN: 添加新的值

en: already exists
zh_CN: 已经存在

en: already in use
zh_CN: 使用中

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: and relevant log entries.
zh_CN: 和相关的日志条目。

en: e.g. admin@internal
zh_CN: 例如：admin@cm.com

en: e.g. givenName
zh_CN: 例如：

en: e.g. mail
zh_CN: 例如，邮箱

en: failed to save %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s失败

en: for more details.
zh_CN: 更多的细节。

en: free (GB)
zh_CN: 空闲 (GB)

en: free memory (GB)
zh_CN: 内存空闲 (GB)

en: free swap (GB)
zh_CN: 交换分区空闲 (GB)

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: in domain
zh_CN: 域

en: invalid IP address
zh_CN: 非法IP地址

en: invalid architecture for %s
zh_CN:  %s 是非法结构

en: invalid host list
zh_CN: 无效主机列表

en: invalid medium for %s
zh_CN: %s的介质无效

en: invalid method %s
zh_CN: %s 的无效方法

en: invalid path
zh_CN: 非法路径

en: invalid time range
zh_CN: 时间区间错误

en: invalid type %s
zh_CN: 错误类型 %s

en: invalid type: %s requested
zh_CN: 错误类型： 正确 %s

en: is already used by a user account
zh_CN: 已经被用户使用

en: is invalid
zh_CN: 无效的

en: is invalid %s
zh_CN: %s 无效

en: last %s day | last %s days
zh_CN[0]: 最后 %s 天

note: Provide locale name in native language (e.g. English, Deutsch or Português)
en: locale_name
zh_CN: 语言环境

en: location
zh_CN: 位置

en: locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: message
zh_CN: 信息

en: must be
zh_CN: 必须是

en: must be an array
zh_CN: 必须是列表

en: must be at most 15 characters
zh_CN: 必须是15个字符

en: must be boolean
zh_CN: 必须是布尔型

en: must be integer
zh_CN: 必须是整型

en: must be lowercase
zh_CN: 必须小写

en: must be specified if from is defined
zh_CN: 需从已有定义中选择

en: must be specified if to is defined
zh_CN: 需增加到预定义列表中

en: must match
zh_CN: 必须匹配

en: must provide a provider
zh_CN: 必须提供供应者

en: must set host and port
zh_CN: 必须设置主机和端口

en: new
zh_CN: 新建

en: no puppet proxy defined - cant continue
zh_CN: 未定义 puppet proxy - 停止

en: organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: organizations
zh_CN: 组织

en: override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: page
zh_CN: 页

en: pending
zh_CN: 未决定

en: plus all
zh_CN: 加上所有

en: poweroff
zh_CN: 关闭

en: puppet class browser
zh_CN: 浏览puppet 类

en: reboot
zh_CN: 重启

en: remove network interface
zh_CN: 删除网络接口

en: remove value
zh_CN: 删除值

en: remove volume
zh_CN: 删除值

en: reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: revoked
zh_CN: 撤销

en: select an owner
zh_CN: 选择所有者

en: setting up facts
zh_CN: 设置详情

en: setting up reporting
zh_CN: 设置报告

en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: should be 8 characters or more
zh_CN: 不少于8个字符

en: should follow this format: 0,9600n8
zh_CN: 格式参考： 0,9600n8

en: start
zh_CN: 开始

en: state
zh_CN: 状态

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: this page
zh_CN: 该页

en: unknown provider
zh_CN: 未知提供商

en: used (GB)
zh_CN: 已使用 (GB)

en: used memory (GB)
zh_CN: 内存已使用 (GB)

en: used swap (GB)
zh_CN: 缓存已使用 (GB)

en: useful.
zh_CN: 可用。

en: using %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s

en: valid
zh_CN: 合法

en: you may use %s
zh_CN: 可用使用 %s
