Foreman - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1540 entries)

en: Failed to fetch:
zh_TW: 擷取失敗：

en: Sorry but no templates were configured.
zh_TW: 抱歉，未配置任何範本。

en: Loading ...
zh_TW: 正在載入...

en: Exit Full Screen
zh_TW: 退出全螢幕

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Reset zoom
zh_TW: 重設縮放大小

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Click to undo adding this class
zh_TW: 點選以取消新增此類別

en: belongs to config group
zh_TW: 屬於配置群組

en: Click to remove config group
zh_TW: 點選以移除配置群組

en:  Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: There was an error listing VMs: %(status)s %(statusText)s
zh_TW: 列出虛擬機器時發生了錯誤：%(status)s %(statusText)s

en: Loading virtual machine information ...
zh_TW: 正在載入虛擬機器資訊...

en: Error loading virtual machine information: %s
zh_TW: 載入虛擬機器資訊時發生了錯誤：%s

en: Loading parameters...
zh_TW: 正在載入參數...

en: Please select
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: No subnets
zh_TW: 無子網路

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Build
zh_TW: 組建

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選擇

en: All items
zh_TW: 所有項目

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 反選全部

en: Selected items
zh_TW: 已選擇的項目

en: Select this since it belongs to a host
zh_TW: 選擇此項目因為它屬於一部主機

en: This is used by a host
zh_TW: 這正被主機所使用

en: This is inherited from parent
zh_TW: 從父項繼承

en: Parent is already selected
zh_TW: 父項已選擇

en: new
zh_TW: 新增

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Medium
zh_TW: 媒介

en: You are about to override the editor content, are you sure?
zh_TW: 您即將置換編輯器內容，您是否確定？

en: No changes
zh_TW: 無變更

en: You are about to override the editor content with a previous version, are you sure?
zh_TW: 您即將把編輯器內容置換為先前的版本，您是否確定要這麼做？

en: Revert to revision from: %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 還原至修訂版

en: View Diff
zh_TW: 檢視差異

en: Click to edit..
zh_TW: 點選以編輯...

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: must set host and port
zh_TW: 必須設置主機和連接埠

en: Connected (unencrypted) to: %s
zh_TW: 已連（未加密）至：%s

en: unknown permission for %s
zh_TW: %s 的權限不明

en: Cannot delete group %{current} because it has nested groups.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %{current} 群組，因為它包含了巢狀的群組。

en: LDAP filter
zh_TW: LDAP過濾器

en: Additional information about this host
zh_TW: 有關於這部主機的額外資訊

en: Value to use when there is no match
zh_TW: 當沒有相符的項目時所使用的值

en: The order in which values are resolved
zh_TW: 值解析的順序

en: Subnet name
zh_TW: 子網路名稱

en: Netmask for this subnet
zh_TW: 這個子網路的網路遮罩

en: Domains in which this subnet is part
zh_TW: 這個子網路所屬於的網域

en: Invalid query
zh_TW: 無效的查詢

en: Successfully created %s.
zh_TW: 已成功建立了 %s。

en: Successfully updated %s.
zh_TW: 已成功更新了 %s。

en: Successfully deleted %s.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除了 %s。

en: Unknown action name for success message: %s
zh_TW: 不明的成功訊息動作名稱：%s

en: Conflict - %s
zh_TW: 衝突 - %s

en: Organization you had selected as your context has been deleted.
zh_TW: 您選擇來作為您 context 的組織已被刪除。

en: Location you had selected as your context has been deleted.
zh_TW: 您選擇來作為您 context 的位置已被刪除。

en: You must create at least one location before continuing.
zh_TW: 在繼續進行前，您必須建立至少一個位置。

en: You must create at least one organization before continuing.
zh_TW: 在繼續進行前，您必須建立至少一個組織。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Bookmark was successfully created.
zh_TW: 書籤已成功建立。

en: Bookmark was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 書籤已成功更新。

en: VM already associated with a host
zh_TW: VM 早已和一部主機相聯

en: VM associated to host %s
zh_TW: VM 已和 %s 主機相聯

en: No host found to associate this VM with
zh_TW: 找不到與此 VM 相聯的主機

en: The virtual machine is being deleted.
zh_TW: 虛擬機器正被刪除中。

en: Failed to set console: %s
zh_TW: 設置主控台失敗：%s

en: %{vm} is now %{vm_state}
zh_TW: %{vm} 目前狀態為 %{vm_state}

en: failed to %{action} %{vm}
zh_TW: %{action} %{vm} 失敗

en: No changes to your environments detected
zh_TW: 未偵測到您的環境遭到變更

en: Cannot delete %{current} because it has nested %{sti_name}.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %{current} 因為它包含巢狀的 %{sti_name}。

en: Operators
zh_TW: 操作器

en: Invalid search query: %s
zh_TW: 無效的搜尋查詢：%s

en: No smart proxy was found to import environments from, ensure that at least one smart proxy is registered with the 'puppet' feature.
zh_TW: 找不到能經由其匯入環境的智慧協定，請確認至少一項智慧協定註冊了「puppet」功能。

en: Successfully updated environments and Puppet classes from the on-disk Puppet installation
zh_TW: 已成功由磁碟上的 Puppet 安裝程序更新環境和 Puppet 類別

en: Failed to update environments and Puppet classes from the on-disk Puppet installation: %s
zh_TW: 由磁碟上的 Puppet 安裝程序更新環境和 Puppet 類別失敗：%s

en: Your session has expired, please login again
zh_TW: 您的 session 時效已超過，請重新登入

en: All mismatches between hosts and %s have been fixed
zh_TW: 所有主機和 %s 之間不相符的項目皆已修正

en: All mismatches between hosts and locations/organizations have been fixed
zh_TW: 所有主機和位置/組織之間不相符的項目皆已修正

en: All hosts previously with no %{single} are now assigned to %{name}
zh_TW: 先前無 %{single} 的主機現在皆已指定為 %{name}

en: Selected hosts are now assigned to %s
zh_TW: 已選擇的主機現在已指定給 %s

en: The following fields would need reviewing
zh_TW: 下列欄位需要重新檢查

en: Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: The marked fields will need reviewing
zh_TW: 標記的欄位需要再次檢查

en: Successfully executed, check log files for more details
zh_TW: 已成功執行，請檢查日誌檔案以取得更多資訊

en: Enabled %s for rebuild on next boot
zh_TW: 啟用 %s 以在下次開機時進行重建

en: Failed to enable %{host} for installation: %{errors}
zh_TW: 啟用 %{host} 進行安裝失敗：%{errors}

en: Canceled pending build for %s
zh_TW: 已取消 %s 的處理中組建

en: Failed to cancel pending build for %s
zh_TW: 取消 %s 正在處理的組建失敗

en: %{host} is about to %{action}
zh_TW: %{host} 正要 %{action}

en: Failed to %{action} %{host}: %{e}
zh_TW: %{action} %{host} 失敗：%{e}

en: %{host} now boots from %{device}
zh_TW: %{host} 現在將會由 %{device} 啟動

en: Failed to configure %{host} to boot from %{device}: %{e}
zh_TW: 配置 %{host} 以透過 %{device} 啟動失敗：%{e}

en: Foreman now manages the build cycle for %s
zh_TW: Foreman 現在會為 %s 管理組建循環

en: Foreman now no longer manages the build cycle for %s
zh_TW: Foreman 現在已不再會為 %s 管理組建循環

en: Failed to modify the build cycle for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 修改組建循環失敗

en: Host %s is not associated with a VM
zh_TW: 主機 %s 不與任何 VM 相聯

en: %s has been disassociated from VM
zh_TW: %s 和 VM 之間的關聯性已解除

en: No parameters were allocated to the selected hosts, can't mass assign.
zh_TW: 未指定參數給選擇的主機，無法大量指定。

en: Updated all hosts!
zh_TW: 更新所有主機！

en: %s Parameters updated, see below for more information
zh_TW: %s 參數已經更新, 請從下方取得更多資訊

en: No host group selected!
zh_TW: 未選擇主機群組！

en: Updated hosts: changed host group
zh_TW: 已更新主機：已更改的主機群組

en: No environment selected!
zh_TW: 未選擇環境！

en: Updated hosts: changed environment
zh_TW: 已更新主機：已更改的環境

en: The selected hosts will execute a build operation on next reboot
zh_TW: 選擇的主機將會在下次開機時執行一項組建作業

en: The following hosts failed the build operation: %s
zh_TW: 下列主機組建作業系統失敗：%s

en: Destroyed selected hosts
zh_TW: 銷毀所有選擇的主機

en: The following hosts were not deleted: %s
zh_TW: 下列主機沒有被刪除：%s

en: Successfully executed, check reports and/or log files for more details
zh_TW: 已成功執行，請檢查報告與/或日誌檔案以取得更多資訊

en: Some or all hosts execution failed, Please check log files for more information
zh_TW: 部分或所有主機執行失敗，請檢查日誌檔案以取得更多資訊

en: Updated hosts: Disassociated from VM
zh_TW: 更新主機：解除與 VM 之間的相聯性

en: Hosts with errors
zh_TW: 含有錯誤的主機

en: Active Hosts
zh_TW: 使用中的主機

en: Pending Hosts
zh_TW: 等待處理的主機

en: Hosts which didn't run puppet in the last %s
zh_TW: 最後 %s 內未執行 puppet 的主機

en: Hosts with notifications disabled
zh_TW: 停用了通知的主機

en: invalid type: %s requested
zh_TW: 無效的類型：請求了 %s

en: Something went wrong while changing host type - %s
zh_TW: 更改主機類型時發生了錯誤 - %s

en: No hosts were found with that id or name
zh_TW: 找不到擁有此 ID 或名稱的主機

en: No hosts selected
zh_TW: 未選擇主機

en: Something went wrong while selecting hosts - %s
zh_TW: 選擇主機時發生了錯誤 - %s

en: %s selected hosts
zh_TW: %s 選擇的主機

en: The following hosts were not %{action}: %{missed_hosts}
zh_TW: 下列主機未 %{action}：%{missed_hosts}

en: Role cloned from role %{old_name}
zh_TW: 由 %{old_name} 角色複製的角色

en: No changes found when refreshing features from %s.
zh_TW: 更新來自於 %s 的功能時未發現變更。

en: Successfully refreshed features from %s.
zh_TW: 已成功由 %s 更新了功能

en: No new subnets found
zh_TW: 找不到新的子網路

en: No subnets selected
zh_TW: 未選擇子網路

en: Imported Subnets
zh_TW: 已匯入的子網路

en: Failed to clean any old certificates or add the autosign entry. Terminating the build!
zh_TW: 清除舊憑證或新增 autosign 項目失敗。正在終止組建！

en: Failed to get a new realm OTP. Terminating the build!
zh_TW: 取得新領域 OTP 失敗。正在終止組建！

en: There was an error rendering the %s template:
zh_TW: 轉譯 %s 範本時發生了錯誤：

en: You cannot delete this user while logged in as this user.
zh_TW: 您無法在以此使用者登入的情況下刪除這個使用者。

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或密碼錯誤

en: Logged out - See you soon
zh_TW: 已登出 - 希望很快再見到您

en: Remove Parameter
zh_TW: 移除參數

en: Click to remove %s
zh_TW: 點選以移除 %s

en: Click to add %s
zh_TW: 點選以新增 %s

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您是否確定？

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Help
zh_TW: 協助

en: Expand the chart
zh_TW: 展開圖表

en: Change your avatar at gravatar.com
zh_TW: 由 gravatar.com 更改您的代表圖片

en: no value
zh_TW: 沒有值

en: Inherit parent (%s)
zh_TW: 繼承 parent（%s）

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Click to edit
zh_TW: 點選以編輯

en: Provisioning Template content changed %s
zh_TW: 佈建範本內容已更改 %s

en: Owner changed to %s
zh_TW: 擁有者已更改為 %s

en: %{name} changed from %{label1} to %{label2}
zh_TW: %{name} 已經從 %{label1} 變更為 %{label2}

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s 前

en: Parameters that would be associated with hosts in this %s
zh_TW: 在此 %s 中會與主機相聯的參數

en: Additional info
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Are you sure you want to power %{act} %{vm}?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要開啓 %{act} %{vm} 的電源？

en: Resume
zh_TW: 復原

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Are you sure you want to %{act} %{vm}?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要 %{act} %{vm}？

en: Power%s
zh_TW: 電源 %s

en: Unknown Power State
zh_TW: 不明的電源狀態

en: Console
zh_TW: 主控台

en: %s - Press Shift-F12 to release the cursor.
zh_TW: %s - 請點擊 Shift + F12 來釋放滑鼠

en: Physical (Bridge)
zh_TW: 實體（橋接）

en: Virtual (NAT)
zh_TW: 虛擬（NAT）

en: Generated at %s
zh_TW: 產生於 %s

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用中

en: Pending changes
zh_TW: 等待處理的變更

en: Out of sync
zh_TW: 失去同步

en: No report
zh_TW: 無報告

en: Notification disabled
zh_TW: 已停用通知

en: Host Configuration Status
zh_TW: 主機配置狀態

en: Number Of Clients
zh_TW: 客戶端數量

en: Minutes Ago
zh_TW: 幾分鐘前

en: Applied
zh_TW: 已套用

note: TRANSLATORS: initial character of Applied
en: Applied|A
zh_TW: A

en: Restarted
zh_TW: 已重新啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: initial character of Restarted
en: Restarted|R
zh_TW: R

note: TRANSLATORS: initial character of Failed
en: Failed|F
zh_TW: F

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: initial characters of Failed Restarts
en: Failed Restarts|FR
zh_TW: FR

en: Failed Restarts
zh_TW: 重新啟動失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: initial character of Skipped
en: Skipped|S
zh_TW: S

en: Skipped
zh_TW: 已跳過

note: TRANSLATORS: initial character of Pending TRANSLATORS: host's status: first character of "pending"
en: Pending|P
zh_TW: P

en: Pending
zh_TW: 等待處理中

en: New Puppet Environment
zh_TW: 新增 Puppet 環境

en: Show all %s children fact values
zh_TW: 顯示所有 %s 子詳情的值

en: Show all %s fact values
zh_TW: 顯示所有 %s 詳情的值

en: Expand nested items
zh_TW: 展開巢狀的項目

en: Any Context
zh_TW: 任何內容

en: This group has nested groups!
zh_TW: 此群組中包含巢式群組！

en: Please delete all nested groups before deleting it.
zh_TW: 請在刪除之前先刪除所有巢式群組。

en: Use this puppet server as a CA server
zh_TW: 使用此 puppet 伺服器來作為 CA 伺服器

en: Use this puppet server as an initial Puppet Server or to execute puppet runs
zh_TW: 使用此 puppet 伺服器來作為初始 Puppet Server 或用來執行 puppet run

en: New Host
zh_TW: 新增主機

en: View last report details
zh_TW: 檢視最後一份報告的詳情

en: Report Already Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除的報告

note: TRANSLATORS: host's status: first character of "build"
en: Build|B
zh_TW: B

note: TRANSLATORS: host's status: first character of "disabled"
en: Disabled|D
zh_TW: D

note: TRANSLATORS: host's status: first character of "no reports"
en: No reports|N
zh_TW: N

note: TRANSLATORS: host's status: first character of "sync" (out of sync)
en: Sync|S
zh_TW: S

note: TRANSLATORS: host's status: first character of "error"
en: Error|E
zh_TW: E

note: TRANSLATORS: host's status: first character of "active"
en: Active|A
zh_TW: A

note: TRANSLATORS: host's status: first character of "OK"
en: OK|O
zh_TW: O

en: Change Group
zh_TW: 更改群組

en: Change Environment
zh_TW: 更改環境

en: Edit Parameters
zh_TW: 編輯參數

en: Delete Hosts
zh_TW: 刪除主機

en: Disable Notifications
zh_TW: 停用通知

en: Enable Notifications
zh_TW: 啟用通知

en: Disassociate Hosts
zh_TW: 已解除相聯性的主機

en: Build Hosts
zh_TW: 組建主機

en: Run Puppet
zh_TW: 執行 Puppet

en: Assign Organization
zh_TW: 指定組織

en: Assign Location
zh_TW: 指定位置

en: Select Action
zh_TW: 選擇動作

en: %s - The following hosts are about to be changed
zh_TW: %s - 這些主機將要被變更

en: Failed restarts
zh_TW: 重新啟動失敗

en: Config Retrieval
zh_TW: 配置擷取

en: Reports from the last %{days} days - %{count} reports found
zh_TW: 最後 %{days} 天內的報告 - 找到了 %{count} 份報告

en: Provisioning Support is disabled or this host is not managed
zh_TW: 佈建支援已停用或是這部主機未受管理

en: Unable to find templates as this host has no operating system
zh_TW: 找不到範本，因為這部主機沒有作業系統

en: No template found
zh_TW: 找不到範本

en: Template Type
zh_TW: 範本類型

en: %s Template
zh_TW: %s 範本

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Review
zh_TW: 檢視

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Realm
zh_TW: 領域

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: MAC Address
zh_TW: MAC 位址

en: Puppet Environment
zh_TW: Puppet 環境

en: Host Architecture
zh_TW: 主機架構

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Host group
zh_TW: 主機群組

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Certificate Name
zh_TW: 憑證名稱

en: Edit your host
zh_TW: 編輯您的主機

en: Cancel build
zh_TW: 取消組建

en: Cancel build request for this host
zh_TW: 取消這部主機的組建請求

en: Enable rebuild on next host boot
zh_TW: 在下次主機啟動時啟用重建

en: Loading power state ...
zh_TW: 正在載入電源狀態...

en: Run puppet
zh_TW: 執行 puppet

en: Trigger a puppetrun on a node; requires that puppet run is enabled
zh_TW: 在節點上啟動 puppetrun；需要先啟用 puppet run

en: Audits
zh_TW: 稽核

en: Host audit entries
zh_TW: 主機稽核項目

en: Browse host facts
zh_TW: 瀏覽主機詳情

en: Facts
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

en: Browse host reports
zh_TW: 瀏覽主機回報

en: Puppet external nodes YAML dump
zh_TW: Puppet 外部節點 YAML 傾印

en: Allocation (GB)
zh_TW: 配置（GB）

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: remove network interface
zh_TW: 移除網路介面卡

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Image
zh_TW: 映像檔

en: Image ID as provided by the compute resource, e.g. ami-..
zh_TW: 由運算資源所提供的映像檔 ID，例如 ami-..

en: Image ID
zh_TW: 映像檔 ID

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Unable to save
zh_TW: 無法儲存

en: No entries found
zh_TW: 找不到項目

en: Displaying entries <b>%{from} - %{to}</b> of <b>%{count}</b> in total
zh_TW: 以總數顯示 <b>%{count}</b> 之 <b>%{from} - %{to}</b> 的項目

en: Alert
zh_TW: 告警

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Puppet class
zh_TW: Puppet 類別

en: Puppet Class
zh_TW: Puppet 類別

en: <dl><dt>String</dt> <dd>Everything is taken as a string.</dd><dt>Boolean</dt> <dd>Common representation of boolean values are accepted.</dd><dt>Integer</dt> <dd>Integer numbers only, can be negative.</dd><dt>Real</dt> <dd>Accept any numerical input.</dd><dt>Array</dt> <dd>A valid JSON or YAML input, that must evaluate to an array.</dd><dt>Hash</dt> <dd>A valid JSON or YAML input, that must evaluate to an object/map/dict/hash.</dd><dt>YAML</dt> <dd>Any valid YAML input.</dd><dt>JSON</dt> <dd>Any valid JSON input.</dd></dl>
zh_TW: <dl><dt>String</dt> <dd>所有輸入皆會被視為字串。</dd><dt>Boolean</dt> <dd>接受布林值的常見表示式。</dd><dt>Integer</dt> <dd>僅能使用數字，能夠是負數。</dd><dt>Real</dt> <dd>接受任何數字輸入。</dd><dt>Array</dt> <dd>有效的 JSON 或是 YAML 輸入，並且必須作為陣列。</dd><dt>Hash</dt> <dd>有效的 JSON 或 YAML 輸入，並且必須作為 object/map/dict/hash。</dd><dt>YAML</dt> <dd>任何有效的 YAML 輸入。</dd><dt>JSON</dt> <dd>任何有效的 JSON 輸入。</dd></dl>

en: How values are validated
zh_TW: 驗證值的方式

en: <dl><dt>List</dt> <dd>A list of the allowed values, specified in the Validator rule field.</dd><dt>Regexp</dt> <dd>Validates the input with the regular expression in the Validator rule field.</dd></dl>
zh_TW: <dl><dt>列表</dt> <dd>一個可以允許加入驗證規則欄位的值列表.</dd><dt>正規表示法</dt> <dd>在驗證規則欄位中利用正規表示法來驗證輸入值.</dd></dl>

en: Validation types
zh_TW: 驗證類型

en: <b>Description:</b> %{desc}<br><b>Type:</b> %{type}<br> <b>Matcher:</b> %{matcher}
zh_TW: <b>描述：</b> %{desc}<br><b>類型：</b> %{type}<br> <b>相符項目：</b> %{matcher}

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: No value error
zh_TW: 未提供值的錯誤

en: Required parameter without value.<br/><b>Please override!</b> <br><br><b>Description:</b>: %s
zh_TW: 必要的參數未提供值。<br/><b>請覆寫！</b> <br><br><b>描述：</b>：%s

en: No value warning
zh_TW: 未提供值的警示

en: Optional parameter without value.<br/><i>Won't be given to Puppet.</i> <br><br><b>Description:</b> %s
zh_TW: 沒有值的選用性參數。<br/><i>不會提供給 Puppet。</i> <br><br><b>描述：</b> %s

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Delete %s?
zh_TW: 是否刪除 %s？

en: valid
zh_TW: 有效

en: revoked
zh_TW: 已撤銷

en: pending
zh_TW: 正在處理

en: in %s
zh_TW: %s 中

en: Empty environment
zh_TW: 空的環境

en: Deleted environment
zh_TW: 已刪除的環境

en: Deleted environment %{env} and %{pcs}
zh_TW: 已刪除的環境 %{env} 和 %{pcs}

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import from %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 匯入

en: %s minute ago | %s minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %s 分鐘前

en: %s day ago | %s days ago
zh_TW[0]: %s 天前

en: %s week ago | %s weeks ago
zh_TW[0]: %s 週前

en: %s month ago | %s months ago
zh_TW[0]: %s 個月前

en: All Reports
zh_TW: 所有報告

en: Select a period
zh_TW: 選擇期間

en: Show log messages:
zh_TW: 顯示日誌訊息：

en: Notices, warnings and errors
zh_TW: 注意事項、警告和錯誤

en: All messages
zh_TW: 所有訊息

en: Warnings and errors
zh_TW: 警告與錯誤

en: Errors only
zh_TW: 只有錯誤

en: This setting is defined in the configuration file 'settings.yaml' and is read-only.
zh_TW: 此設定定義於「settings.yaml」配置檔案中，而該檔案的權限乃唯讀。

en: Certificates
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Import subnets
zh_TW: 匯入子網路

en: Refresh features
zh_TW: 更新功能

en: OS Distribution
zh_TW: OS 發行版本

en: Architecture Distribution
zh_TW: 架構發佈

en: Environments Distribution
zh_TW: 環境發佈

en: Number of CPUs
zh_TW: CPU 數量

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Class Distribution
zh_TW: 類別發佈

en: used memory
zh_TW: 已使用的記憶體

en: Average memory usage
zh_TW: 平均記憶體使用量

en: free memory
zh_TW: 可用記憶體

en: used swap
zh_TW: 已使用的 swap

en: free swap
zh_TW: 可用 swap

en: Average swap usage
zh_TW: 平均 swap 使用量

en: Any Organization
zh_TW: 任何組織

en: Any Location
zh_TW: 任何位置

en: New Location
zh_TW: 新增位置

en: New Organization
zh_TW: 新增組織

en: All users
zh_TW: 所有使用者

en: Select users
zh_TW: 選擇使用者

en: All subnets
zh_TW: 所有子網路

en: Select subnets
zh_TW: 選擇子網路

en: All compute resources
zh_TW: 所有運算資源

en: Select compute resources
zh_TW: 選擇運算資源

en: All media
zh_TW: 所有媒介

en: Select media
zh_TW: 選擇媒介

en: Select domains
zh_TW: 選擇區域

en: All domains
zh_TW: 所有網域

en: All realms
zh_TW: 所有領域

en: Select realms
zh_TW: 選擇領域

en: All environments
zh_TW: 所有環境

en: Select environments
zh_TW: 選擇環境

en: All host groups
zh_TW: 所有主機群組

en: Select host groups
zh_TW: 選擇主機群組

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Operating system
zh_TW: 作業系統

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Compute resource
zh_TW: 運算設定檔

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Trend of the last %s days.
zh_TW: 最後 %s 天的趨勢。

en: Puppet error on %s
zh_TW: %s 上的 Puppet 錯誤

en: Welcome to Foreman
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Foreman

en: invalid LDAP filter syntax
zh_TW: 無效的LDAP過濾器語法

en: %{value} is not a valid controller
zh_TW: %{value} 不是個有效的控制器

en: %s is an unknown attribute
zh_TW: %s 乃不明的屬性

en: must provide a provider
zh_TW: 必須提供供應者

en: unknown provider
zh_TW: 不明供應者

en: %s console is not supported at this time
zh_TW: %s 此時不支援控制台功能

en: Not implemented for %s
zh_TW: 尚未為 %s 實作

en: Not implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作

en: Unable to access key
zh_TW: 無法存取金鑰

en: Unable to find template %s
zh_TW: 找不到範本 %s

en: VM is not running!
zh_TW: VM 沒有在運作！

en: Unable to change VM display listen address, make sure the display is not attached to localhost only
zh_TW: 無法更改 VM 畫面監聽位址，請確認畫面不是只連至 localhost。

en: At least one volume must be specified for image-based provisioning.
zh_TW: 必須指定至少一個卷冊，以進行基於映像檔的佈建。

en: Please specify volume size. You may optionally use suffix 'G' to specify volume size in gigabytes.
zh_TW: 請指定卷冊大小。您可選用性使用「G」尾碼來以 GB 指定卷冊大小。

en: Cluster ID is required to list available networks
zh_TW: 必須提供叢集 ID 以列出可用的網路

en: The remote system presented a public key signed by an unidentified certificate authority. If you are sure the remote system is authentic, go to the compute resource edit page, press the 'Test Connection' or 'Load Datacenters' button and submit
zh_TW: 遠端系統會顯示一組由未辨識的憑證許可所簽署的公共金鑰。若您能確認遠端系統的真實性，請至運算資源編輯頁，按下「測試連線」或「載入資料中心」按鈕並提交。

en: Failed to create X509 certificate, error: %s
zh_TW: 建立 X509 憑證失敗，錯誤：%s

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: The remote system presented a public key with hash %s but we're expecting a different hash. If you are sure the remote system is authentic, go to the compute resource edit page, press the 'Test Connection' or 'Load Datacenters' button and submit
zh_TW: 遠端系統提供了一組包含雜湊 %s 的公共金鑰，然而我們所預期的乃另一個雜湊。若您能確認遠端系統乃的真實性，請至運算資源編輯頁，按下「測試連線」或是「載入資料中心」按鈕並提交。

en: %{cpus} CPUs and %{memory} memory
zh_TW: %{cpus} 個 CPU 和 %{memory} 的記憶體

en: %{cores} Cores and %{memory} memory
zh_TW: %{cores} 核 ， %{memory} 記憶體

en: %{cpus} CPUs and %{memory} MB memory
zh_TW: %{cpus} 個 CPU 和 %{memory} MB 的記憶體

en: Cannot find user %s when switching context
zh_TW: 切換內容時找不到使用者 %s

en: %{task} task failed with the following error: %{e}
zh_TW: %{task} 此任務因為以下錯誤而執行失敗 : %{e}

en: Failed to perform rollback on %{task} - %{e}
zh_TW: 在 %{task} 上執行回溯失敗 - %{e}

en: invalid method %s
zh_TW: 無效的方式 %s

en: Render user data template for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 轉譯使用者資料範本

en: Set up compute instance %s
zh_TW: 設定運算事例 %s

en: Acquire IP address for %s
zh_TW: 取得 %s 的 IP 位址

en: Query instance details for %s
zh_TW: 查詢 %s 的 instance 詳情

en: Power up compute instance %s
zh_TW: 啟動運算事例 %s 的電源

en: Compute resource update for %s
zh_TW: %s 的運算資源更新

en: Removing compute instance %s
zh_TW: 正在移除運算事例 %s

en: Failed to remove certificates for %{name}: %{e}
zh_TW: 移除 %{name} 的憑證失敗：%{e}

en: failed to save %s
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 失敗

en: Failed to get IP for %{name}: %{e}
zh_TW: 取得 %{name} 的 IP 失敗：%{e}

en: Failed to destroy a compute %{compute_resource} instance %{name}: %{e}
zh_TW: 銷毀運算 %{compute_resource} instance %{name} 失敗：%{e}

en: Failed to power up a compute %{compute_resource} instance %{name}: %{e}
zh_TW: 開啓運算 %{compute_resource} instance %{name} 的電源失敗：%{e}

en: Failed to stop compute %{compute_resource} instance %{name}: %{e}
zh_TW: 停止運算 %{compute_resource} instance %{name} 失敗：%{e}

en: Failed to update a compute %{compute_resource} instance %{name}: %{e}
zh_TW: 更新一個運算 %{compute_resource} instance %{name} 失敗：%{e}

en: Failed to undo update compute %{compute_resource} instance %{name}: %{e}
zh_TW: 復原更新運算 %{compute_resource} instance %{name} 失敗：%{e}

en: Selected image does not belong to %s
zh_TW: 已選擇的映像檔不屬於 %s

en: failed to detect boot server: %s
zh_TW: 偵測開機伺服器失敗：%s

en: DHCP not supported for this NIC
zh_TW: 此 NIC 不支援 DHCP

en: Create DHCP Settings for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 建立 DHCP 設定

en: Remove DHCP Settings for %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s 的 DHCP 設定

en: DHCP conflicts removal for %s
zh_TW: 移除了 %s 的 DHCP 衝突

en: DHCP records %s already exists
zh_TW: DHCP 記錄 %s 已存在

en: Create DNS record for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 建立 DNS 記錄

en: Create Reverse DNS record for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 建立反向 DNS 記錄

en: Remove DNS record for %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s 的 DNS 記錄

en: Remove Reverse DNS record for %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s 的反向 DNS 記錄

en: Remove conflicting DNS record for %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s 的衝突 DNS 記錄

en: Remove conflicting Reverse DNS record for %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s 的衝突反向 DNS 記錄

en: DNS A Records %s already exists
zh_TW: DNS 記錄 %s 已存在

en: DNS PTR Records %s already exists
zh_TW: DNS PTR 記錄 %s 已存在

en: Failed to initialize the PuppetCA proxy: %s
zh_TW: 初始化 PuppetCA 協定失敗：%s

en: Delete autosign entry for %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 的 autosign 項目？

en: Delete PuppetCA certificates for %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 的 PuppetCA 憑證

en: Failed to initialize the realm proxy: %s
zh_TW: 初始化領域協定失敗：%s

en: Realm proxy did not return a one-time password
zh_TW: 領域協定未回傳一組一次性的密碼

en: Failed to create %{name}'s realm entry: %{e}
zh_TW: 建立 %{name} 的領域項目失敗：'%{e}'

en: Create realm entry for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 建立領域項目

en: Update realm entry for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 更新領域項目

en: Delete realm entry for %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 的領域項目

en: Prepare post installation script for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 準備安裝完成後的 script

en: Wait for %s to come online
zh_TW: 等待 %s 上線

en: Enable certificate generation for %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s 的憑證產生

en: Configure instance %s via SSH
zh_TW: 透過 SSH 配置事例 %s

en: Unable to find proper authentication method
zh_TW: 找不到正確的認證方式

en: Failed to login via SSH to %{name}: %{e}
zh_TW: 透過 SSH 登錄 %{name} 失敗：%{e}

en: Provision script had a non zero exit, removing instance
zh_TW: 佈建 script 發生了非零的退出，即將移除事例

en: Failed to launch script on %{name}: %{e}
zh_TW: 在 %{name} 上啟用 script 失敗：%{e}

en: No finish templates were found for this host, make sure you define at least one in your %s settings
zh_TW: 在這部主機上找不到完成的範本，請確認您在您的 %s 設定中至少定義了一個範本

en: Failed to fetch boot files
zh_TW: 擷取開機檔案失敗

en: No %{template_kind} templates were found for this host, make sure you define at least one in your %{os} settings
zh_TW: 找不到這部主機的 %{template_kind} 範本，請確認您在您的 %{os} 設定中至少定義了一個範本

en: Failed to generate %{template_kind} template: %{e}
zh_TW: 產生 %{template_kind} 範本失敗：%{e}

en: TFTP Settings for %s
zh_TW: %s 的 TFTP 設定

en: Fetch TFTP boot files for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 擷取 TFTP 開機檔案

en: Remove old TFTP Settings for %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s 的舊 TFTP 設定

en: must be one of [ %s ]
zh_TW: 必須是 [ %s ] 之一

en: Can't find a valid Foreman Proxy with a Puppet feature
zh_TW: 找不到擁有 Puppet 功能的有效 Foreman Proxy

en: is not permitted
zh_TW: 不允許

en: filter for %s role
zh_TW: %s 角色的篩選器

en: Permissions must be of same resource type
zh_TW: 權限必須是相同類型的資源

en: You must select at least one permission
zh_TW: 您必須選擇至少一個權限

en: Owner type needs to be one of the following: %s
zh_TW: 擁有者類型需要是以下其中之一：%s

en: invalid time range
zh_TW: 無效的時間範圍

en: should be 8 characters or more
zh_TW: 必須包含 8 或更多個字元

en: should not be blank - consider setting a global or host group default
zh_TW: 不應保留空白 - 考慮設定一個全域或主機群組預設值

en: is unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: common
zh_TW: 常見

en: domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: os
zh_TW: OS

en: Failed to import %{klass} for %{name}: doesn't exists in our database - ignoring
zh_TW: 為 %{name} 匯入 %{klass} 失敗：不存在我們的資料庫中 - 將被忽略

en: no puppet proxy defined - cant continue
zh_TW: 未定義 puppet 協定 - 無法繼續

en: failed to execute puppetrun: %s
zh_TW: 執行 puppetrun 失敗：%s

en: Pending Installation
zh_TW: 等待處理的安裝程序

en: Alerts disabled
zh_TW: 告警已關閉

en: No reports
zh_TW: 無報告

en: Unknown power management support - can't continue
zh_TW: 不明的電源管理支援 - 無法繼續

en: %{value} does not belong to %{os} operating system
zh_TW: %{value} 不屬於 %{os} 此作業系統

en: %{e} does not belong to the %{environment} environment
zh_TW: %{e} 不屬於 %{environment} 環境

en: Unable to find IP address for '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」的 IP 位址

en: is an unsupported provisioning method
zh_TW: 是個不受支援的佈建方式

en: must not include periods
zh_TW: 必須不能包含句號

en: hostgroup
zh_TW: 主機群組

en: invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Invalid Host
zh_TW: 無效的主機

en: invalid path
zh_TW: 無效的路徑

en: is invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Global variable or class Parameter, not both
zh_TW: 全域變數或是類別參數，僅能擇一

en: %{default_value} is not one of %{validator_rule}
zh_TW: %{default_value} 不在 %{validator_rule} 之中

en: is invalid %s
zh_TW: 無效的 %s

en: %{value} is not one of %{rules}
zh_TW: %{value} 不在 %{rules} 之中

en: %{match} does not match an existing host
zh_TW: %{match} 與既有的主機不相符

en: %{match} does not match an existing host group
zh_TW: %{match} 與目前的主機群組不相符

en: Only URLs with schema http://, https://, ftp:// or nfs:// are allowed (e.g. nfs://server/vol/dir)
zh_TW: 僅允許包含結構描述 http://、https://、ftp:// 或 nfs:// 的 URL（例如 nfs://server/vol/dir）

en: does not appear to be a valid nfs mount path
zh_TW: 似乎不是個有效的 nfs 掛載路徑

en: %{record} is used by host in build mode %{what}
zh_TW: %{record} 將會被組建模式 %{what} 中的主機使用

en: already in use
zh_TW: 已在使用中

en: Unable to find a proxy with BMC feature
zh_TW: 找不到含有 BMC 功能的協定

en: Only one bootable interface is allowed
zh_TW: 僅允許一個開機介面

en: Bootable
zh_TW: 可開機

en: Operating System version is required
zh_TW: 需提供作業系統版本

en: Attempting to construct an operating system image filename but %s cannot be built from an image
zh_TW: 正在嘗試建立一個作業系統映像檔案名稱，不過 %s 無法透過映像檔建立

en: invalid medium for %s
zh_TW: %s 的媒介無效

en: invalid architecture for %s
zh_TW: %s 的架構無效

en: parameters require an associated domain, operating system, host or host group
zh_TW: 參數需要一個相聯的網域、作業系統、主機或是主機群組

en: You do not have permission to %s this location parameter
zh_TW: 您沒有權限 %s 此位置參數

en: You do not have permission to %s this organization parameter
zh_TW: 您沒有權限 %s 此組織參數

en: Must provide template kind
zh_TW: 必須提供範本類型

en: Must provide an operating systems
zh_TW: 必須提供一個作業系統

en: No TFTP proxies defined, can't continue
zh_TW: 尚未定義 TFTP 協定，無法繼續

en: Could not find a Configuration Template with the name "PXELinux global default", please create one.
zh_TW: 找不到名稱為 "PXELinux global default" 的配置範本，請建立一份。

en: failed to process template: %s
zh_TW: 處理範本失敗：%s

en: There was an error creating the PXE Default file: %s
zh_TW: 建立 PXE 預設檔案時發生了錯誤：%s

en: PXE Default file has been deployed to all Smart Proxies
zh_TW: PXE 預設檔案已建置至所有智慧協定

en: Unsupported report status format
zh_TW: 不受支援的報告狀態格式

en: invalid host list
zh_TW: 無效的主機清單

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Unable to create the default user role.
zh_TW: 無法建立預設使用者角色。

en: Unable to create the anonymous role.
zh_TW: 無法建立匿名角色。

en: Role is in use
zh_TW: 角色使用中

en: Can't delete built-in role
zh_TW: 無法刪除內建的角色

en: must be a valid URI
zh_TW: 必須是個有效的 URI

en: must be boolean
zh_TW: 必須是布林值

en: must be integer
zh_TW: 必須是數值

en: must be an array
zh_TW: 必須是個陣列

en: parsing settings type '%s' from string is not defined
zh_TW: 未定義由字串叵析的設定類型「%s」

en: is invalid: %s
zh_TW: 無效：%s

en: is not allowed to change
zh_TW: 不允許更改

en: Foreman will use OAuth for API authorization
zh_TW: Foreman 將會使用 OAuth 來進行 API 認證

en: OAuth consumer key
zh_TW: OAuth 用戶金鑰

en: OAuth consumer secret
zh_TW: OAuth 用戶機密

en: Foreman will map users by username in request-header. If this is set to false, OAuth requests will have admin rights.
zh_TW: Foreman 將會在 request-header 中以使用者名稱來對映使用者。若這設為 false 的話，OAuth 請求將會擁有管理權限。

en: Hosts that will be trusted in addition to Smart Proxies for access to fact/report importers and ENC output
zh_TW: 除了 Smart Proxies 之外會被信任的主機，以存取詳情/回報匯入器和 ENC 輸出

en: SSL Certificate path that Foreman would use to communicate with its proxies
zh_TW: Foreman 將會使用來與其協定進行通訊的 SSL 憑證之路徑

en: SSL CA file that Foreman will use to communicate with its proxies
zh_TW: Foreman 將會使用來與其協定進行通訊的 SSL CA 檔案

en: SSL Private Key file that Foreman will use to communicate with its proxies
zh_TW: Foreman 將會使用來與其協定進行通訊的 SSL 私密金鑰檔案

en: Environment variable containing the subject DN from a client SSL certificate
zh_TW: 包含了來自於一個客戶端 SSL 憑證之主題 DN 的環境變數

en: Environment variable containing the verification status of a client SSL certificate
zh_TW: 包含了一個客戶端 SSL 憑證之驗證狀態的環境變數

en: Should Foreman encrypt websockets (VNC console access). Choose on, off or auto.
zh_TW: Foreman 是否應加密 websocket（VNC 主控台存取）。請選擇開啟、關閉或自動。

en: Private key that Foreman will use to encrypt websockets
zh_TW: Foreman 將會使用來加密 websocket 的私密金鑰

en: Certificate that Foreman will use to encrypt websockets
zh_TW: Foreman 會使用來加密 websocket 的憑證

en: Redirect your users to this url on logout (authorize_login_delegation should also be enabled)
zh_TW: 當使用者登出時，將他們重新導向至此 URL（authorize_login_delegation 也應啟用）

en: Name of the external auth source where unknown externally authentication users (see authorize_login_delegation) should be created (keep unset to prevent the autocreation)
zh_TW: 建立不明外部認證使用者（請參閱 authorize_login_delegation）的外部 auth 來源之名稱（保持不設置以避免自動建立）

en: Authorize login delegation with REMOTE_USER environment variable
zh_TW: 以 REMOTE_USER 環境變數來允許登錄委派

en: Authorize login delegation with REMOTE_USER environment variable for API calls too
zh_TW: 以 API 調用的 REMOTE_USER 環境變數來允許登錄委派

en: Log out idle users after a certain number of minutes
zh_TW: 在指定的時間經過後，將閒置的使用者登出

en: The default administrator email address
zh_TW: 預設的管理員電子郵件地址

en: URL where your Foreman instance is reachable (see also Provisioning > unattended_url)
zh_TW: 您的 Foreman instance 所能連上的 URL（請參閱佈建 > unattended_url）

en: Email reply address for emails that Foreman is sending
zh_TW: Foreman 所傳送的電子郵件回覆地址

en: Number of records shown per page in Foreman
zh_TW: Foreman 中每頁所顯示的記錄數量

en: Fix DB cache on next Foreman restart
zh_TW: 在下次 Foreman 重新啟動時修正 DB 快取

en: Max days for Trends graphs
zh_TW: 趨勢圖表的最大天數

en: Foreman will use gravatar to display user icons
zh_TW: Foreman 將會使用 gravatar 來顯示使用者圖示

en: Default encrypted root password on provisioned hosts
zh_TW: 在已佈建主機上的預設加密 root 密碼

en: URL hosts will retrieve templates from during build (normally http as many installers don't support https)
zh_TW: 進行組建時，主機會從而截取範本的 URL（一般會是 http 因為許多安裝程式不支援 https）

en: Enable safe mode config templates rendering (recommended)
zh_TW: 啟用安全模式配置範本轉譯（建議）

en: Foreman will automate certificate signing upon provision of new host
zh_TW: Foreman 將會在佈建新主機時自動化憑證簽署

en: Foreman will query the locally configured resolver instead of the SOA/NS authorities
zh_TW: Foreman 將會查詢本機配置的解析器，而非 SOA/NS 授權

en: If Foreman is running behind Passenger or a remote load balancer, the IP should be set here. This is a regular expression, so it can support several load balancers, i.e: (10.0.0.1|127.0.0.1)
zh_TW: 若 Foreman 在 Passenger 或是一個遠端負載平衡器後執行，您應在此設置 IP。這是個正規表示式，因此它能支援數種負載平衡器，例如：(10.0.0.1|127.0.0.1)

en: The IP address that should be used for the console listen address when provisioning new virtual machines via Libvirt
zh_TW: 透過 Libvirt 佈建新虛擬機器時，應使用來作為主控台監聽位址的 IP 位址

en: Foreman will update the host IP with the IP that made the built request
zh_TW: Foreman 會將主機的 IP 更新為進行了組建請求的 IP

en: Foreman will use the short hostname instead of the FQDN for creating new virtual machines
zh_TW: Foreman 將會使用簡短的主機名稱而非 FQDN 來建立新的虛擬機器

en: Puppet interval in minutes
zh_TW: Puppet 間隔（分鐘）

en: Foreman will default to this puppet environment if it cannot auto detect one
zh_TW: 若 Foreman 無法自動偵測 puppet 環境，就預設值它將會使用此 puppet 環境

en: Foreman will set this as the default Puppet module path if it cannot auto detect one
zh_TW: Foreman 若無法自動偵測，便會將此設為預設的 Puppet 模組路徑

en: Document root where puppetdoc files should be created
zh_TW: puppetdoc 檔案應被建立於的文件 root

en: Enable puppetrun support
zh_TW: 啟用 puppetrun 支援

en: Default Puppet server hostname
zh_TW: 預設的 Puppet 伺服器主機名稱

en: Foreman will evaluate host smart variables in this order by default
zh_TW: Foreman 就預設值將會使用此順序來評估主機智慧變數

en: Foreman smart variables will be exposed via the ENC yaml output
zh_TW: Foreman 智慧變數將會透過 ENC yaml 輸出公開

en: Foreman will use the new (2.6.5+) format for classes in the ENC yaml output
zh_TW: Foreman 會在 ENC yaml 輸出中使用新的（2.6.5+）類別格式

en: Foreman will parse ERB in parameters value in the ENC output
zh_TW: Foreman 將會叵析在 ENC 輸出中之參數裡的 ERB

en: Foreman will explicitly set the puppet environment in the ENC yaml output. This will avoid conflicts between the environment in puppet.conf and the environment set in Foreman
zh_TW: Foreman 將會明確設置 puppet 環境於 ENC yaml 輸出中。這將避免 puppet.conf 和 Foreman 中，環境之間的衝突。

en: Foreman will use random UUIDs for certificate signing instead of hostnames
zh_TW: Foreman 將會使用隨機的 UUID 來進行憑證簽署，而非透過主機名稱

en: Foreman will update a host's environment from its facts
zh_TW: Foreman 會藉由主機的環境之詳情來更新它

en: Foreman host group matchers will be inherited by children when evaluating smart class parameters
zh_TW: Foreman 主機群組比對器將會在評估智慧類別參數時，被其下層所繼承

en: Foreman will create the host when new facts are received
zh_TW: Foreman 將會在收到新詳情後建立主機

en: Foreman will create the host when a report is received
zh_TW: Foreman 將會在收到回報後建立主機

en: Foreman will truncate hostname to 'puppet' if it starts with puppet
zh_TW: 若主機名稱以 puppet 為起始，Foreman 會將主機名稱截斷為 'puppet'

en: Hosts created after a puppet run will be placed in the location this fact dictates. The content of this fact should be the full label of the location.
zh_TW: 在 puppet run 之後建立的主機將會被放置在此詳情所指定的位置中。此詳情的內容應該要是位置的完整標籤。

en: Hosts created after a puppet run will be placed in the organization this fact dictates. The content of this fact should be the full label of the organization.
zh_TW: 在 puppet run 之後建立的主機將會被放置在此詳情所指定的組織中。此詳情的內容應該要是組織的完整標籤。

en: Hosts created after a puppet run that did not send a location fact will be placed in this location
zh_TW: 在 puppet run 之後建立而未傳送位置詳情的主機，將會被放置在此位置中

en: Hosts created after a puppet run that did not send a organization fact will be placed in this organization
zh_TW: 在 puppet run 之後建立而未傳送組織詳情的主機，將會被放置在這個組織中

en: is invalid - only  http://, https:// are allowed
zh_TW: 無效 - 僅允許 http://、https://

en: Only one declaration of a proxy is allowed
zh_TW: 僅允許宣告一個協定

en: No features found on this proxy, please make sure you enable at least one feature
zh_TW: 在此協定上找不到功能，請確認您啟用了至少一項功能

en: Unable to communicate with the proxy: %s
zh_TW: 無法與協定通訊：%s

en: Please check the proxy is configured and running on the host.
zh_TW: 請檢查協定是否已配置並在主機上運作。

en: invalid IP address
zh_TW: 無效的 IP 位址

en: does not belong to subnet
zh_TW: 不屬於子網路

en: can't be bigger than to range
zh_TW: 不可大於指定的範圍

en: must be specified if to is defined
zh_TW: 若已定義了「to」，您將必須指定

en: must be specified if from is defined
zh_TW: 若已定義了「from」，您將必須指定

en: location
zh_TW: 位置

en: organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: already exists
zh_TW: 已存在

en: Anonymous admin user %s is missing, run foreman-rake db:seed
zh_TW: 匿名管理使用者 %s 遺失，請執行 foreman-rake db:seed

en: A user group already exists with this name
zh_TW: 此名稱已經存在於使用者群組中

en: Can't delete the last admin account
zh_TW: 無法刪除最後的管理帳號

en: cannot be removed from the last admin account
zh_TW: 不可從最後一個管理員帳號移除

en: Can't delete internal admin account
zh_TW: 無法刪除內部管理帳號

en: cannot be removed from an internal protected account
zh_TW: 不可從一個內部受保護的帳號上移除

en: cannot be changed on an internal protected account
zh_TW: 不可在一個內部受保護的帳號上更改

en: has this role already
zh_TW: 此角色是否已

en: is already used by a user account
zh_TW: 早已被某個使用者帳號使用

en: Can't delete the last admin user group
zh_TW: 無法刪除最後的管理使用者群組

en: %{id} plugin requires Foreman %{matcher} but current is %{current}
zh_TW: %{id} 外掛需要 Foreman %{matcher}，而目前為 %{current}

en: %{id} plugin requires the %{plugin_name} plugin, not found
zh_TW: %{id} 外掛需要 %{plugin_name} 外掛，找不到此外掛

en: %{id} plugin requires the %{plugin_name} plugin %{matcher} but current is %{plugin_version}
zh_TW: %{id} 外掛需要 %{plugin_name} 外掛 %{matcher}，而目前為 %{plugin_version}

en: My account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: Administer
zh_TW: 管理

en: Locations
zh_TW: 位置

en: Organizations
zh_TW: 組織

en: LDAP authentication
zh_TW: LDAP 認證

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: About
zh_TW: 相關資訊

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監控

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制面板

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 數據

en: Trends
zh_TW: 趨勢

en: Hosts
zh_TW: 主機

en: All hosts
zh_TW: 所有主機

en: New host
zh_TW: 新增主機

en: Provisioning Setup
zh_TW: 佈建設定

en: Architectures
zh_TW: 架構

en: Hardware models
zh_TW: 硬體型號

en: Installation media
zh_TW: 安裝媒介

en: Operating systems
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Partition tables
zh_TW: 分割表

en: Provisioning templates
zh_TW: 佈建範本

en: Configure
zh_TW: 配置

en: Host groups
zh_TW: 主機群組

en: Global parameters
zh_TW: 全域參數

en: Environments
zh_TW: 環境

en: Puppet classes
zh_TW: Puppet 類別

en: Config groups
zh_TW: 配置群組

en: Smart variables
zh_TW: 智慧變數

en: Infrastructure
zh_TW: 設備

en: Smart proxies
zh_TW: 智慧協定

en: Compute resources
zh_TW: 運算資源

en: Compute profiles
zh_TW: 運算設定檔

en: Subnets
zh_TW: 子網路

en: Domains
zh_TW: 網域

en: Realms
zh_TW: 領域

en: reboot
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: start
zh_TW: 起始

en: reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: state
zh_TW: 狀態

en: stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: poweroff
zh_TW: 關閉電源

en: on
zh_TW: 啟動

en: status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: cycle
zh_TW: 循環

en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Invalid power state request: %{action}, supported actions are %{supported}
zh_TW: 無效的電源狀態請求：%{action}，支援的動作為 %{supported}

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Timeout has occurred while communicating with %s
zh_TW: 與 %s 進行通訊時發生了逾時錯誤

en: Error has occurred while communicating with %{cr}: %{e}
zh_TW: 與 %{cr} 通訊時發生了錯誤：%{e}

en: Invalid report
zh_TW: 無效的回報

en: Invalid log level: %s
zh_TW: 無效的日誌等級：%s

en: invalid type %s
zh_TW: 無效的類型 %s

en: SafeRender#parse_string was passed a %s instead of a string
zh_TW: SafeRender#parse_string 被傳送了一個 %s 而非字串

en: unable to sign a non pending certificate
zh_TW: 無法簽署一個非處理中的憑證

en: is alphanumeric and cannot contain spaces
zh_TW: 為字母數字並且不可包含空格

en: System Status
zh_TW: 系統狀態

en: Available Providers
zh_TW: 可用的供應者

en: Compute Resources
zh_TW: 運算資源

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Connecting..
zh_TW: 正在連線

en: Provider
zh_TW: 供應方

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Not Installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: To enable a provider, either install the OS package (e.g. foreman-libvirt) or enable the bundler group for development setup (e.g. ovirt).
zh_TW: 若要啟用供應者，請安裝 OS 套件（例如 foreman-libvirt）或是啟用搭配程式群組以進行開發設定（例如 ovirt）。

en: No compute resource to show
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的運算資源

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: No plugins found
zh_TW: 找不到外掛

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動式

en: First use instructions
zh_TW: 首次使用指示

en: You can find The Foreman on the %{freenode} (irc.freenode.net) network.  For general support, please visit #theforeman and for development specific related chat, please visit #theforeman-dev.
zh_TW: 您能在 %{freenode}（irc.freenode.net）網路上找到 Foreman。欲取得一般支援，請至 #theforeman，欲進行有關於開發上的討論，請至 #theforeman-dev。

en: Mailing lists
zh_TW: 郵件清單

en: Mailing lists are available via Google Groups. Much like IRC, we have a general users (support, Q/A, etc) lists and a development list:
zh_TW: 郵件清單可透過 Google Groups 使用。與 IRC 非常相似，我們擁有一般使用者（支援、問與答等等）清單和開發人員清單：

en: Foreman Users
zh_TW: Foreman 使用者

en: Foreman Developers
zh_TW: Foreman 開發人員

en: Issue tracker
zh_TW: 問題追蹤器

en: We use Redmine to report and track bugs and feature requests, which can be found here:
zh_TW: 我們使用 Redmine 來回報和追蹤錯誤與功能請求，欲取得更多資訊請至：

en: issue tracker
zh_TW: 問題追蹤器

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Operating Systems
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Edit Architecture
zh_TW: 編輯架構

en: New Architecture
zh_TW: 新增架構

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Architecture|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New architecture
zh_TW: 新增架構

en: Architecture configuration
zh_TW: 架構配置

en: Before you proceed to using Foreman you should provide information about one or more architectures.
zh_TW: 在使用 Foreman 之前，您應提供有關於一或更多架構的相關資訊。

en: Each entries represent a particular hardware architecture, most commonly <b>x86_64</b> or <b>i386</b>. Foreman also supports the Solaris operating system family, which includes <b>sparc</b> based systems.
zh_TW: 各個項目皆代表特定硬體架構，最常見的就是 <b>x86_64</b> 或 <b>i386</b>。Foreman 也支援 Solaris 作業系統家族，這包含了基於 <b>sparc</b> 的系統。

en: Each architecture can also be associated with more than one operating system and a selector block is provided to allow you to select valid combinations.
zh_TW: 各個架構皆可與超過一個作業系統相聯，並且提供了一個選取器區塊以讓您選擇有效的組合。

en: Logged-in
zh_TW: 已登入

en: Host details
zh_TW: 主機詳細資訊

en: Template Diff
zh_TW: 範本差異

en: History
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Old
zh_TW: 老舊

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: LDAP server
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Attribute mappings
zh_TW: 屬性對映

en: Use this account to authenticate, <i>optional</i>
zh_TW: 使用此帳號來進行認證，<i>選用性</i>

en: Custom LDAP search filter, <i>optional</i>
zh_TW: 自訂的 LDAP 搜尋篩選器，<i>選用性</i>

en: LDAP users will have their Foreman account automatically created the first time they log into Foreman
zh_TW: LDAP 使用者的 Foreman 帳號會在首次登入 Foreman 時自動建立

en: e.g. uid
zh_TW: 例如 uid

en: e.g. givenName
zh_TW: 例如 givenName

en: e.g. sn
zh_TW: 例如 sn

en: e.g. mail
zh_TW: 例如 mail

en: Photo attribute
zh_TW: 照片屬性

en: e.g. jpegPhoto
zh_TW: 例如 jpegPhoto

en: Edit LDAP Auth Source
zh_TW: 編輯 LDAP Auth 來源

en: LDAP Authentication
zh_TW: LDAP 認證

en: New LDAP Source
zh_TW: 新增 LDAP 來源

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Host
zh_TW: 主機

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Onthefly register
zh_TW: Onthefly 註冊

en: New LDAP Auth Source
zh_TW: 新增 LDAP Auth 來源

en: New authentication source
zh_TW: 新增認證來源

en: Authentication Source Configuration
zh_TW: 驗證來源配置

en: Foreman can use LDAP based service for user information and authentication.
zh_TW: Foreman 能使用基於 LDAP 的服務來配置使用者資訊及驗證。

en: The authentication process currently requires an LDAP provider, such as <em>OpenLDAP</em> or <em>Microsoft's Active Directory</em>.
zh_TW: 認證程序目前需要一個 LDAP 供應器，例如 <em>OpenLDAP</em> 或是 <em>Microsoft Active Directory</em>。

en: Autosign entries for %s
zh_TW: %s 的 Autosign 項目

en: New Autosign Entry
zh_TW: 新增 Autosign 項目

en: Edit Bookmark
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

en: Manage Bookmarks
zh_TW: 管理書籤

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Bookmark|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Bookmark|Query
zh_TW: 查詢

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Bookmark|Controller
zh_TW: 控制器

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Bookmark|Public
zh_TW: 公共

en: New Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: Bookmarks configuration
zh_TW: 書籤配置

en: Here you can manage bookmarks. Bookmarks are saved search queries.
zh_TW: 在此您可管理書籤。書籤為被儲存的搜尋查詢。

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 使用權限被拒

en: You are not authorized to perform this action
zh_TW: 您未經許可執行這項動作

en: Please request the required privileges from a foreman administrator
zh_TW: 請向 Foreman 管理員請求您需要的權限

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Please try to update your request
zh_TW: 請嘗試更新您的請求

en: Oops, we're sorry but something went wrong
zh_TW: 很抱歉發生了錯誤

en: Foreman ticketing system
zh_TW: Foreman 票證系統

en: If you feel this is an error with Foreman itself, please open a new issue with
zh_TW: 若您認為這是 Foreman 本身的錯誤，請提交錯誤

en: You would probably need to attach the
zh_TW: 您可能需要附加

en: Full trace
zh_TW: 完整追蹤

en: and relevant log entries.
zh_TW: 和相關的日誌項目。

en: None Found
zh_TW: 未找到

en: Changed environments
zh_TW: 已更改的環境

en: Select the changes you want to realize in Foreman
zh_TW: 選擇您希望在 Foreman 中套用的變更

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: Check/Uncheck new
zh_TW: 選取/反選新項目

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Check/Uncheck updated
zh_TW: 選取/反選已更新項目

en: Obsolete
zh_TW: 已淘汰

en: Check/Uncheck obsolete
zh_TW: 選取/反選已淘汰項目

en: Check/Uncheck all
zh_TW: 選取/反選全部

en: Operation
zh_TW: 作業

en: Puppet Modules
zh_TW: Puppet 模組

en: Check/Uncheck all %s changes
zh_TW: 選取/反選所有 %s 變更

en: Add:
zh_TW: 新增：

en: Remove:
zh_TW: 移除：

en: Update:
zh_TW: 更新：

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Bookmark this search
zh_TW: 將此搜尋加入書籤

en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: Build from OS image
zh_TW: 由 OS 映像檔組建

en: OS Image
zh_TW: OS 映像檔

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Architecture
zh_TW: 架構

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒介

en: Partition table
zh_TW: 分割表

en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: override
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Override this value
zh_TW: 置換這個值

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Global Parameters
zh_TW: 全域參數

en: Add Parameter
zh_TW: 新增參數

en: Parameter name
zh_TW: 參數名稱

en: Parameter type
zh_TW: 參數類型

en: Override a Puppetclass Parameter
zh_TW: 置換 Puppetclass 的參數

en: Edit Global Parameter
zh_TW: 編輯全域參數

en: New Parameter
zh_TW: 新增參數

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Parameter|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Parameter|Value
zh_TW: 值

en: New Global Parameter
zh_TW: 新增全域參數

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Compute profile
zh_TW: 運算設定檔

en: Edit compute profile on %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 上的運算設定檔

en: New compute profile on %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s 上的運算設定檔

en: Edit Compute profile
zh_TW: 編輯運算設定檔

en: New Compute Profile
zh_TW: 新增運算設定檔

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: New Compute profile
zh_TW: 新增運算設定檔

en: Edit Compute profile: %s
zh_TW: 編輯運算設定檔：%s

en: Click on the link of a compute resource to edit its default VM attributes.
zh_TW: 點選運算資源的連結來編輯其預設 VM 屬性。

en: Compute Resource
zh_TW: 運算資源

en: VM Attributes (%s)
zh_TW: VM 屬性（%s）

en: unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Choose a provider
zh_TW: 選擇供應者

en: Access Key
zh_TW: 存取授權碼

en: Secret Key
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Load Regions
zh_TW: 載入區域

en: Test Connection
zh_TW: 測試連線

en: Client Email
zh_TW: 客戶端電子郵件

en: The file path where your p12 file is located
zh_TW: 您 p12 檔案位於的檔案路徑

en: Certificate path
zh_TW: 憑證路徑

en: Zone
zh_TW: 區域

en: Load zones
zh_TW: 載入區域

en: e.g. qemu://host.example.com/system
zh_TW: 例如 qemu://host.example.com/system

en: Display type
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: Console passwords
zh_TW: 主控台密碼

en: Set a randomly generated password on the display connection
zh_TW: 在顯示連線上設置一組隨機產生的密碼

en: e.g. http://openstack:5000/v2.0/tokens
zh_TW: 例如 http://openstack:5000/v2.0/tokens

en: Tenant
zh_TW: 租用戶

en: Load Tenants
zh_TW: 載入租用戶

en: e.g. https://ovirt.example.com/api
zh_TW: 例如 https://ovirt.example.com/api

en: e.g. admin@internal
zh_TW: 例如 admin@internal

en: Datacenter
zh_TW: 資料中心

en: Load Datacenters
zh_TW: 載入資料中心

en: Quota ID
zh_TW: 配額 ID

en: e.g. https://identity.api.rackspacecloud.com/v2.0
zh_TW: 例如 https://identity.api.rackspacecloud.com/v2.0

en: API Key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: Fingerprint
zh_TW: 指紋

en: New Compute Resource
zh_TW: 新增運算資源

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeResource|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New compute resource
zh_TW: 新增運算來源

en: Associate VMs
zh_TW: 建立 VM 之間的相聯性

en: Associate VMs to Foreman hosts
zh_TW: 建立 VM 與 Foreman 主機之間的相聯性

en: Virtual Machines
zh_TW: 虛擬機器

en: Images
zh_TW: 映像檔

en: Loading virtual machines information ...
zh_TW: 正在載入虛擬機器資訊...

en: New Image
zh_TW: 新增映像檔

en: Loading Images information
zh_TW: 正在載入映像檔資訊

en: VM Attributes
zh_TW: VM 屬性

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: There was an error listing VMs: %s
zh_TW: 列出虛擬機器時發生了錯誤：%s

en: Network interfaces
zh_TW: 網路介面卡

en: Add Interface
zh_TW: 新增介面

en: add new network interface
zh_TW: 新增網路介面卡

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存

en: add new storage volume
zh_TW: 新增儲存卷冊

en: Add Volume
zh_TW: 新增卷冊

en: Flavor
zh_TW: 類別

en: Please select an image
zh_TW: 請選擇一個映像檔

en: Availability zone
zh_TW: 可用性區域

en: No preference
zh_TW: 無偏好設定

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet
zh_TW: 子網路

en: Security groups
zh_TW: 安全性群組

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開的

en: Private
zh_TW: 私有的

en: Managed IP
zh_TW: 管理IP

en: Machine type
zh_TW: 機器類型

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: External IP
zh_TW: 外部IP

en: Size (GB)
zh_TW: 大小（GB）

en: CPUs
zh_TW: CPU

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Start
zh_TW: 起始

en: Power ON this machine
zh_TW: 開啟這部機器的電源

en: Image to use
zh_TW: 欲使用的映像檔

en: Network type
zh_TW: 網路類型

en: No networks
zh_TW: 沒有網路

en: No bridges
zh_TW: 無橋接

en: your libvirt host does not support interface listing, please enter here the bridge name (e.g. br0)
zh_TW: 您的 libvirt 主機不支援列出介面卡，請在此輸入橋接器名稱（例如 br0）

en: NIC type
zh_TW: 網路卡類型

en: Storage pool
zh_TW: 儲存集區

en: Security group
zh_TW: 安全性群組

en: Floating IP network
zh_TW: 浮動 IP 網路

en: Cluster
zh_TW: 叢集

en: Select template
zh_TW: 選擇範本

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Cores
zh_TW: 核心

en: Storage domain
zh_TW: 儲存網域

en: Only one volume can be bootable
zh_TW: 只有一個卷冊能作為開機卷冊

en: Please Select an Image
zh_TW: 請選擇一個映像檔

en: Cores per socket
zh_TW: 每個插槽的核心數

en: Memory (MB)
zh_TW: 記憶體（MB）

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Guest OS
zh_TW: 客座端 OS

en: Data store
zh_TW: 資料存放區

en: Thin provision
zh_TW: 精簡佈建

en: Virtual Machines on %s
zh_TW: %s 上的虛擬機器

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Power
zh_TW: 電源

en: New Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 新增虛擬機器

en: Associate VM
zh_TW: 建立 VM 的相聯性

en: Associate VM to a Foreman host
zh_TW: 建立 VM 和某個 Foreman 主機之間的相聯性

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Machine Type
zh_TW: 機器類型

en: VCPU(s)
zh_TW: VCPU

en: Allocated
zh_TW: 已配置

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: using %{allocation} GB out of %{capacity} GB, %{pool_name} storage pool
zh_TW: 使用 %{capacity} GB 中的 %{allocation} GB，%{pool_name} 儲存集區

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Running on
zh_TW: 執行於

en: using %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s

en: included already from parent
zh_TW: 已從父項包含

en: %s is not in environment
zh_TW: %s 不在環境中

en: Included Config Groups
zh_TW: 包含的配置群組

en: Available Config Groups
zh_TW: 可用的配置群組

en: Edit Config group
zh_TW: 編輯配置群組

en: New Config Group
zh_TW: 新增配置群組

en: New Config group
zh_TW: 新增配置群組

en: Latest Events
zh_TW: 最新的事件

en: No interesting reports received in the last week
zh_TW: 上個禮拜未收到有趣的報告

en: Hosts that had performed modifications without error
zh_TW: 已在無錯誤的情況下執行修正的主機

en: Hosts in error state
zh_TW: 狀態為錯誤的主機

en: Good host reports in the last %s
zh_TW: 在最後 %s 間的良好主機回報

en: Hosts that had pending changes
zh_TW: 含有正在處理之變更的主機

en: Out of sync hosts
zh_TW: 失去同步的主機

en: Hosts with no reports
zh_TW: 沒有回報的主機

en: Hosts with alerts disabled
zh_TW: 停用了警示的主機

en: Total Hosts: %s
zh_TW: 總時數：%s

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Before you can use Foreman for the first time there are a few tasks that must be performed.
zh_TW: 首次使用 Foreman 之前，您必須先完成幾項任務。

en: You must decide how you wish to use the software, and update the primary settings file <b>config/settings.yaml</b> and the
zh_TW: 您必須決定如何使用您的軟體，並更新主要設定檔 <b>config/settings.yaml</b> 以及

en: settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: to indicate your selections.
zh_TW: 以顯示您的選擇。

en: Operating Mode
zh_TW: 操作模式

en: You may operate Foreman in basic mode, in which it acts as a reporting and external node classifier or you may also turn on unattended mode operation in which Foreman creates and manages the configuration files necessary to completely configure a new host.
zh_TW: 您可在基本模式下操作 Foreman，在此模式中它會作為一個回報和外部節點的分類器，或是您亦可開啓無人控管的自動模式作業，在此模式下 Foreman 能建立和管理完整配置一部新主機所需要的配置檔案。

en: When operating in unattended mode Foreman will require more information, so expect more questions, but it will be able to automate host installations for Red Hat, Debian, SUSE and Solaris operating systems (and their clones), see
zh_TW: 當在無人控管的模式下進行作業時，Foreman 將需要更多資訊，因此您將預期看見更多問題，然而它將能為 Red Hat、Debian、SUSE 和 Solaris 作業系統（及其複製產品）自動化主機安裝程序，詳情請參閱

en: here
zh_TW: 此

en: for more details.
zh_TW: 更多詳細資訊。

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: Once installed you should head over to
zh_TW: 安裝完成後，您應前往

en: to point Foreman at it.
zh_TW: 以令 Foremant 指向它。

en: User Authentication
zh_TW: 使用者認證

en: Foreman, by default, operates in anonymous mode where all operations are performed without reference to the user who is performing the task.
zh_TW: Foreman 就預設值會在匿名模式下運作，所有作業皆會在不參照執行這些任務的使用者的情況下進行。

en: If you wish to track the actions of a particular user then it is possible to use an additional authentication stage and provide a user account.
zh_TW: 若您希望追蹤特定使用者的動作，您可使用額外的認證階段並提供使用者帳號。

en: At present, authentication is performed against the internal Database or a LDAP service provided by one or more LDAP servers.
zh_TW: 目前驗證會針對內部資料庫，或由一或更多個 LDAP 伺服器所提供的 LDAP 服務進行。

en: Additionally, you may restrict user permissions based on many criteria, make sure you check the roles settings tab.
zh_TW: 此外，您亦可根據許多條件來限制使用者權限，請確認您選取了角色設定選擇鈕。

en: For internal Users, simply create a new user at the %s page
zh_TW: 內部使用者僅需在 %s 網頁中新建使用者

en: If you chose to use LDAP authentication then you must provide connection details for your authentication provider on %s page
zh_TW: 若您選擇使用 LDAP 認證，您必須在 %s 網頁上提供您認證供應者的詳細連線資料

en: For Roles and permissions, see the %s page
zh_TW: 請參閱 %s 網頁以查看角色與權限

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意事項

en: You would need to enable login in your settings.yml file first and restart foreman
zh_TW: 您必須先在您的 settings.yml 檔案中啟用帳號，並重新啟動 Foreman

en: The default username and password are <b>admin</b> and <b>changeme</b>
zh_TW: 預設使用者名稱和密碼為 <b>admin</b> 和 <b>changeme</b>

en: Import your data
zh_TW: 匯入您的資料

en: Foreman comes with some importers to ease the burden of entering loads of data about your current installation.
zh_TW: Foreman 包含了一些匯入程式以簡化輸入大量的系統資料。

en: If you are already using puppet you should consider using some of the rake tasks that have been provided.
zh_TW: 若您已經使用了 puppet，您應考慮使用為您提供的 rake task。

en: Inventory browser
zh_TW: 目錄瀏覽器

en: Importing Puppet Facts
zh_TW: 匯入 Puppet 詳情

en: Puppet External Nodes
zh_TW: Puppet 外部節點

en: Importing Puppet classes and environments
zh_TW: 匯入 Puppet 類別和環境

en: Reporting
zh_TW: 正在回報

en: Puppet Reports integration
zh_TW: Puppet 報告整合

en: Additional steps
zh_TW: 額外步驟

en: You may optionally wish to generate the online documentation for your puppet classes
zh_TW: 您可選用性地為您的 puppet 類別產生線上文件

en: puppet class browser
zh_TW: Puppet 類別瀏覽器

en: After you have decided on the two primary modes of operation and performed any appropriate imports then it would be good idea if you visited some of the other configuration pages to see if additional setup is required under the Additional settings select box on the top right.
zh_TW: 當您決定要使用哪兩種主要模式的作業，並執行了必要的匯入動作後，建議您前往其它配置頁面並查看右上方的「額外設定」選擇方塊下是否有需要進行的額外設定。

en: You may also find the
zh_TW: 您亦可找到

en: useful.
zh_TW: 有用。

en: This page will self destruct once Foreman starts to receive data about your hosts.  You can view this information again by clicking on the "First use instructions" link on the %{about} page.
zh_TW: 在 Foreman 開始收到有關於您主機的資料後，此網頁便會自行銷毀。您可藉由點選 %{about} 網頁上的「First use instructions」連結來再次檢視這項資訊。

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Full name describing the domain
zh_TW: 描述區域的完整名稱

en: Edit Domain
zh_TW: 編輯網域

en: New Domain
zh_TW: 新增網域

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Domain|Fullname
zh_TW: 完整名稱

en: Domain Configuration
zh_TW: 網域配置

en: Edit Environment
zh_TW: 編輯環境

en: Puppet Environments
zh_TW: Puppet 環境

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Environment|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Classes
zh_TW: 類別

en: New Environment
zh_TW: 新增環境

en: Puppet environments configuration
zh_TW: Puppet 環境配置

en: If you are planning to use Foreman as an external node classifier you should provide information about one or more environments.
zh_TW: 若您計劃使用 Foreman 來作為外部節點分類器，您應提供有關於一或更多個環境的相關資訊。

en: This information is commonly imported from a pre-existing puppet configuration by the use of the
zh_TW: 這項資訊一般會由預存的 puppet 配置匯入，這是透過使用

en: Puppet classes and environment importer
zh_TW: Puppet 類別和環境匯入程式

en: Environments may be manually created and only require the name of the environment to be declared.
zh_TW: 環境可手動建立並且僅需要宣告環境的名稱。

en: Show all %{name} facts where they are equal to %{value}
zh_TW: 顯示所有 %{name} 的詳情，它們相等於 %{value}

en: Show distribution chart
zh_TW: 顯示散佈圖表

en: Fact Values
zh_TW: 詳情值

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: FactValue|Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Reported at
zh_TW: 回報於

en: Hosts Inventory
zh_TW: 主機詳細目錄

en: You don't seem to have any facts yet. If you wish to configure fact pushing, please follow
zh_TW: 您似乎還沒有任何詳情。若您希望配置詳情推送，請依照

en: setting up facts
zh_TW: 設定詳情

en: This page will self destruct once inventory data comes in.
zh_TW: 當收到清單資料後，此網頁便會自行毀滅。

en: %s Distribution
zh_TW: %s 分配

en: Selected role
zh_TW: 已選擇的角色

en: (Miscellaneous)
zh_TW: （雜項）

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Permission
zh_TW: 權限

en: Selected resource type does not support granular filtering, therefore you can't configure granularity
zh_TW: 已選擇的資源類型不支援精簡篩選，因此您無法進行精簡配置

en: By unchecking this you can specify filter using Foreman search syntax in search field. If filter remains unlimited (this field is checked) it applies on all resources of the selected type
zh_TW: 透過反選此項目，您可藉由在搜尋欄位中使用 Foreman 的搜尋語法來指定篩選器。若篩選器保留為無限（將此欄位保留選取），它將會套用在所選類型的所有資源上。

en: Edit Filter
zh_TW: 編輯篩選器

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: New filter
zh_TW: 新增篩選器

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Filter|Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Filter|Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Filter|Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Filter|Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: Delete filter?
zh_TW: 刪除篩選器？

en: New Filter
zh_TW: 新增篩選器

en: Manage Locations
zh_TW: 管理位置

en: Manage Organizations
zh_TW: 管理組織

en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: message
zh_TW: 訊息

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Hostgroup
zh_TW: 主機群組

en: Puppet Classes
zh_TW: Puppet 類別

en: Parent
zh_TW: 父項

en: Please select an environment first
zh_TW: 請先選擇一個環境

en: Puppet classes parameters
zh_TW: Puppet 類別參數

en: Host group parameters
zh_TW: 主機群組參數

en: Host Groups
zh_TW: 主機群組

en: New Host Group
zh_TW: 新增主機群組

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Hostgroup|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Nest
zh_TW: 巢式

en: Host group configuration
zh_TW: 主機群組配置

en: A host group is in some ways similar to an inherited node declaration, in that it is a high level grouping of classes that can be named and treated as a unit. This is then treated as a template and  is selectable during the creation of a new host and ensures that the host is configured in one of your pre-defined states.
zh_TW: 主機群組與已繼承的節點宣告在某形式上來講有些相似，主機群組中擁有高階層的類別分組，並且可被視為一個單元來進行命名及處理。它之後也會被視為是一個範本，並在建立新主機時被選擇來確保主機能被配置為您預定義的狀態。

en: In addition to defining which puppet classes get included when building this host type you are also able to assign variables and provisioning information to a host group to further refine the behavior of the puppet runtime.
zh_TW: 除了定義在組建此此主機類型時所會包含的 puppet 類別，您亦可指定變數並將資訊佈建至某個主機群組，以更進一步精簡化 puppet runtime 的特性。

en: The host group's classes and the host group's variables are included in the external node information when the puppetmaster compiles the host's configuration.
zh_TW: 當 puppetmaster 編譯主機的配置時，主機群組類別和主機群組變數皆會包含在外部節點資訊中。

en: There are two strategies when using host groups.
zh_TW: 使用主機群組時有兩種策略。

en: You may create puppet classes that represent high-level host configurations, for example, a <b>host-type-ldap-server</b> class, which includes all the required functionality from other modules or you may decide to create a host group called <b>host-type-ldap-server</b> and add the required classes into the host group configuration.
zh_TW: 您可建立代表高層級主機配置的 puppet 類別，例如 <b>host-type-ldap-server</b> class，它包含了來自於其它模組的所有必要功能，或是您亦可建立一個名為 <b>host-type-ldap-server</b> 的主機群組，並將必要的類別加入主機群組配置中。

en: These two options are personal decisions and are up to you (where the main difference would be the parameter/variables settings).
zh_TW: 這兩項乃選用性選項（主要差別為參數/變數設定）。

en: Select Hosts
zh_TW: 選擇主機

en: Assign Selected Hosts
zh_TW: 指定選擇的主機

en: Create %s
zh_TW: 建立 %s

en: <b class='select_count'>0</b> selected
zh_TW: 已選擇了 <b class='select_count'>0</b> 個

en: Assign to %s
zh_TW: 指定給 %s

en: Chassis
zh_TW: 底座

en: Boot device
zh_TW: 開機裝置

en: Netmask
zh_TW: 網路遮罩

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道器

en: VM editing is not implemented for this provider
zh_TW: 此供應者尚未實作 VM 編輯

en: '%{host}' not found on '%{resource}'
zh_TW: 無法在 '%{resource}' 找到 '%{host}'

en: '%{host}' could be deleted or '%{resource}' is not responding.
zh_TW: '%{host}' 可能已被刪除，或是 '%{resource}' 沒有反應。

en: Failed connecting to %s
zh_TW: 連上 %s 失敗

en: Errors: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Conflicts have been detected
zh_TW: 偵測到了衝突

en: The following entries were found conflicting with what foreman wanted to apply.
zh_TW: 發現下列項目與 Foreman 所要套用的項目不符。

en: Please review them carefully, if you are certain that they should be removed, please click on overwrite.
zh_TW: 請小心檢查它們，若您確定要移除它們，請按下覆寫。

en: DHCP lease conflicts have been detected
zh_TW: 已偵測到了 DHCP 租賃衝突

en: Please correct the error(s) below and submit your changes again.
zh_TW: 請修正以下的錯誤並再次提交您的變更。

en: Virtual Machine
zh_TW: 虛擬機器

en: Additional Information
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: Bare Metal
zh_TW: 裸機

en: Deploy on
zh_TW: 建置於

en: Puppet classes Parameters
zh_TW: Puppet 類別參數

en: Included Parameters via inheritance
zh_TW: 透過繼承包含的參數

en: Host Parameters
zh_TW: 主機參數

en: select an owner
zh_TW: 選擇一個擁有者

en: Owned By
zh_TW: 擁有者：

en: Include this host within Foreman reporting
zh_TW: 在 Foreman 回報中包含這部主機

en: Hardware Model
zh_TW: 硬體型號

en: Select all items in this page
zh_TW: 選擇此頁面中的所有項目

en: items selected. Uncheck to Clear
zh_TW: 項目已選擇。請反選以清除

en: Last report
zh_TW: 最後一份報告

en: Please Confirm
zh_TW: 請確認

en: Report Status
zh_TW: 報告狀態

en: Provisioning Method
zh_TW: 佈建方式

en: Network Based
zh_TW: 基於網路

en: Image Based
zh_TW: 基於映像檔

en: Enable this host for provisioning
zh_TW: 啟用這部主機以進行佈建

en: What ever text(or ERB template) you use in here, would be used as your OS disk layout options If you want to use the partition table option, delete all of the text from this field
zh_TW: 您在此使用的任何文字（或是 ERB 範本），皆會被使用來作為您的 OS 磁碟配置選項。若您希望使用分割表選項，請刪除此欄位中的所有文字。

en: Resolve
zh_TW: 解析

en: Display the templates that will be used to provision this host
zh_TW: 顯示將會被使用來在這部主機上進行佈建的範本

en: in Progress
zh_TW: 正在進行中

en: Number of Events
zh_TW: 事件數量

en: Time in Seconds
zh_TW: 時間（秒）

en: Fix %s on Mismatch
zh_TW: 項目不相符時修正 %s

en: Fail on Mismatch
zh_TW: 相符失敗

en: Assign Hosts to %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 指定主機

en: Clone Host %s
zh_TW: 複製主機 %s

en: Generated %s ago
zh_TW: %s 前產生

en: Back to host
zh_TW: 返回主機

en: Console output may be out of date
zh_TW: 主控台輸出可能已太舊

en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 疑難排解

en: New window
zh_TW: 新增視窗

en: Open Spice in a new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟 Spice

en: Connecting (unencrypted) to: %s
zh_TW: 正在連線（未加密）至：%s

en: Canvas not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援畫布（Canvas）

en: Unmanage host
zh_TW: 未受管理的主機

en: Manage host
zh_TW: 管理主機

en: Disassociate host
zh_TW: 解除主機的相聯性

en: Provision
zh_TW: 佈建

en: these hosts for a build operation on next boot
zh_TW: 它們會在下次開機時主持組建作業

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: This might take a while, as all hosts, facts and reports will be destroyed as well
zh_TW: 這可能會花上一段時間，因為所有主機、詳情和報告皆會被銷毀

en: Disable alerts for selected hosts
zh_TW: 停用所選主機的警示

en: Disassociate the selected hosts from their VMs
zh_TW: 將所選主機與其 VM 的相聯性解除

en: Enable alerts for selected hosts
zh_TW: 啟用所選主機的警示

en: Sorry, these hosts do not have parameters assigned to them, you must add them first.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這些主機尚未被指定參數，您必須先加入參數。

en: Run Puppet on the following hosts
zh_TW: 在下列主機上執行 Puppet

en: List of hosts which answer to the provided query
zh_TW: 一列回應所提供之查詢的主機

en: Select environment
zh_TW: 選擇環境

en: *Clear environment*
zh_TW: *乾淨的環境*

en: *Inherit from host group*
zh_TW: *從主機群組繼承*

en: *Clear host group*
zh_TW: *清除主機群組*

en: Select host group
zh_TW: 選擇主機群組

en: Select Location
zh_TW: 選擇位置

en: Select Organization
zh_TW: 選擇組織

en: Metrics
zh_TW: 計量

en: No puppet activity for this host in the last %s days
zh_TW: 這部主機在過去的 %s 天內沒有 puppet 的動作

en: Loading VM information ...
zh_TW: 正在載入 VM 資訊...

en: Loading BMC information ...
zh_TW: 正在載入 BMC 資訊...

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: All Puppet Classes for %s
zh_TW: %s 的所有 Puppet Class

en: The following hosts were updated
zh_TW: 下列主機已更新

en: The following parameters were skipped as they did not exists on this host:
zh_TW: 下列參數已被跳過，因為它們並不存在這部主機上：

en: Back to host list
zh_TW: 返回主機清單

en: You don't seem to have any Hosts, for more information see
zh_TW: 您似乎沒有任何主機，欲取得更多資訊請參閱

en: this page
zh_TW: 此網頁

en: This page will self destruct once data comes in.
zh_TW: 當收到資料時，此網頁便會自行銷毀。

en: The user that is used to ssh into the instance, normally cloud-user, ec2-user, ubuntu, root etc
zh_TW: 使用來 ssh 入 instance 的使用者，一般會是 cloud-user、ec2-user、ubuntu、root 等等

en: Does this image support user data input (e.g. via cloud-init)?
zh_TW: 這映像檔是否支援使用者資料輸入（比方說透過 cloud-init）？

en: (optional) IAM Role for Fog to use when creating this image.
zh_TW: (選擇性) 當Fog 用來創建此VM時使用的 IAM 角色.

en: Password to authenticate with - used for SSH finish step.
zh_TW: 用來進行認證的密碼 - 用於 SSH 完成步驟。

en: Image path
zh_TW: 映像檔路徑

en: Full path to backing image used to create new volumes.
zh_TW: 使用來建立新卷冊的支援映像檔之完整路徑。

en: Path to template, relative to datacenter (e.g. My templates/RHEL 6)
zh_TW: 範本的路徑，與資料中心相聯（例如 My templates/RHEL 6）

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Image|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Image|Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Image|Uuid
zh_TW: UUID

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Image|User data
zh_TW: 使用者資料

en: Destroy
zh_TW: 銷毀

en: You are using an unsupported browser.
zh_TW: 您正在使用一個不受支援的瀏覽器。

en: Location configuration
zh_TW: 位置配置

en: You must create a location before continuing.
zh_TW: 在繼續進行前，您必須建立一個位置。

en: Locations are used to manage and differentiate the physical place where a system managed via Foreman is housed.
zh_TW: 位置主要被用來管理和區分存放以 Foreman 管理的系統的實體位置。

en: organizations
zh_TW: 組織

en: Remove %s?
zh_TW: 移除 %s？

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: If checked, will raise an error if there is no default value and no matcher provide a value.
zh_TW: 若選取而沒有預設值並且比對器未提供值的話，將會造成錯誤發生。

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: The order in which matchers keys are processed, first match wins.<br> You may use multiple attributes as a matcher key, for example, an order of <code>host group, environment</code> would expect a matcher such as <code>hostgroup = "web servers", environment = production</code>
zh_TW: 比對器金鑰處理的順序，第一組項目將會優先被處理。<br>您可使用多個屬性來作為比對器金鑰，比方說 <code>host group, environment</code> 的順序將會預期類似 <code>hostgroup = "web servers", environment = production</code> 的比對器

en: add a new matcher-value pair
zh_TW: 新增一個比對器與值的配對

en: Add Matcher-Value
zh_TW: 新增相符項目值

en: Matcher is a combination of an attribute and its value, if they match, the value below would be provided.<br> You may use any attribute foreman knows about, such as facts etc for example: <code> domain = example.com </code> or <code> is_virtual = true</code>
zh_TW: 比對器乃一個屬性與它的值的組合，若它們相符的話，以下的值將會被提供。<br> 您可使用任何 Foreman 所能辨識的屬性，例如詳情等等。比方說：<code> domain = example.com </code> 或是 <code> is_virtual = true</code>

en: Matcher
zh_TW: 比對器

en: remove value
zh_TW: 移除值

en: Edit Smart Variable
zh_TW: 編輯智慧變數

en: Number of values
zh_TW: 值的數量

en: The NFS path to the media.
zh_TW: 媒介的 NFS 路徑。

en: The NFS path to the jumpstart control files.
zh_TW: Jumpstart 控制檔案的 NFS 路徑。

en: The NFS path to the image directory.
zh_TW: 映像檔目錄的 NFS 路徑。

en: Choose a family
zh_TW: 選擇家族

en: Edit Medium
zh_TW: 編輯媒介

en: Installation Media
zh_TW: 安裝媒介

en: New Medium
zh_TW: 新增媒介

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Medium|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Medium|Path
zh_TW: 路徑

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Medium|Os family
zh_TW: OS 家族

en: New installation medium
zh_TW: 新增安裝媒介

en: Installation medium configuration
zh_TW: 安裝媒介配置

en: The keywords <b>$version</b>, <b>$major</b> and <b>$minor</b> will be interpolated back into the path specification to calculate the true URL address.
zh_TW: 關鍵字 <b>$version</b>、<b>$major</b> 和 <b>$minor</b> 將會被插回路徑指定中，以計算真實的 URL 位址。

en: You may also associate one or more operating systems with this medium or alternatively set this up later on the %s page.
zh_TW: 您亦可為此媒介建立與一或更多個作業系統之間的相聯性，或之後在 %s 網頁上設定它。

en: The class of CPU supplied in this machine. This is primarily used by Sparc Solaris builds and can be left blank for other architectures. The value can be determined on Solaris via uname -m
zh_TW: 這部機器中所提供的 CPU 類別。這主要會被 Sparc Solaris 組建所使用，其它架構則能保留為空白。這個值能在 Solaris 上透過 uname -m 來取得

en: The class of the machine reported by the Open Boot Prom. This is primarily used by Sparc Solaris builds and can be left blank for other architectures. The value can be determined on Solaris via uname -i|cut -f2 -d,
zh_TW: Open Boot Prom 所回報的機器類別。這主要會被 Sparc Solaris 組建所使用，而其它架構則能保留為空白。這個值能在 Solaris 上透過 uname -i|cut -f2 -d 取得

en: General useful description, for example this kind of hardware needs a special BIOS setup
zh_TW: 一般的有用描述，比方說此類型的應體需要設定特殊的 BIOS

en: Edit Model
zh_TW: 編輯型號

en: Hardware Models
zh_TW: 硬體型號

en: New Model
zh_TW: 新增型號

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Model|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Vendor class
zh_TW: 供應商類別

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Model|Hardware model
zh_TW: 硬體型號

en: DNS name
zh_TW: DNS 名稱

en: No domains
zh_TW: 沒有網域

en: IP address auto-suggest
zh_TW: 自動建議 IP 位址

en: OS name from facter; e.g. RedHat
zh_TW: 來自於要素的 OS 名稱；例如 RedHat

en: OS major version from facter; e.g. 6
zh_TW: 來自於要素的 OS 重大版本；例如 6

en: OS minor version from facter; e.g. 5
zh_TW: 來自於要素的 OS 非重大版本；例如 5

en: e.g. RHEL 6.5
zh_TW: 例如 RHEL 6.5

en: Family
zh_TW: 家族

en: e.g. karmic, lucid, hw0910 etc
zh_TW: 例如 karmic、lucid、hw0910 等等

en: It is not possible to assign provisioning templates at this stage
zh_TW: 在現階段無法指定佈建範本

en: Please save the Operating System first and try again.
zh_TW: 請先儲存作業系統然後再次嘗試。

en: No templates found!
zh_TW: 找不到範本！

en: you probably need to configure your %s first.
zh_TW: 您可能必須先配置您的 %s。

en: Edit Operating System
zh_TW: 編輯作業系統

en: New Operating system
zh_TW: 新增作業系統

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Operatingsystem|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New Operating System
zh_TW: 新增作業系統

en: Organization configuration
zh_TW: 組織配置

en: You must create an organization before continuing.
zh_TW: 在繼續進行前，您必須建立一個組織。

en: Using the organization system provides a way to group resources together for easy management.
zh_TW: 使用組織系統能提供資源分群的方式以簡化管理。

en: Organizations are particularly useful for Foreman installations where several customers or business units are managed with a single Foreman install.
zh_TW: 組織對於 Foreman 安裝程序來說相當有幫助，在此情況下您能已單一 Foreman 系統來管理數個客戶或商業單位。

en: locations
zh_TW: 位置

en: Valid host group and environment combinations
zh_TW: 有效的主機群組和環境組合

en: Add combination
zh_TW: 新增組合

en: Association
zh_TW: 相聯性

en: Snippet
zh_TW: 程式碼片段

en: Not relevant for snippet
zh_TW: 與程式碼片段不相關

en: How templates are determined
zh_TW: 決定範本的方式

en: When editing a Template, you must assign a list of Operating Systems which this Template can be used with. Optionally, you can restrict a template to a list of Hostgroups and/or Environments
zh_TW: 當編輯範本時，您必須指定一列能搭配使用此範本的作業系統。此外，您亦可選用性地將範本的使用限制於指定的主機群組與/或環境中

en: When a Host requests a template (e.g. during provisioning), Foreman will select the best match from the available templates of that type, in the following order:
zh_TW: 當一部主機請求範本時（比方說當進行佈建時），Foreman 將會從可用範本中選擇此類型的最佳相符項目，順序如下：

en: Host group and Environment
zh_TW: 主機群組和環境

en: Host group only
zh_TW: 僅有主機群組

en: Environment only
zh_TW: 只有環境

en: Operating system default
zh_TW: 作業系統預設值

en: The final entry, Operating System default, can be set by editing the %s page.
zh_TW: 最後的項目「作業系統預設值」可透過編輯 %s 頁面來設置。

en: Applicable<br>Operating Systems
zh_TW: 適用的<br>作業系統

en: Template diff
zh_TW: 範本差異

en: Edit Template
zh_TW: 編輯範本

en: Provisioning Templates
zh_TW: 佈建範本

en: New Template
zh_TW: 新增範本

en: Build PXE Default
zh_TW: 組建 PXE 預設值

en: Host group / Environment
zh_TW: 主機群組/環境

en: Kind
zh_TW: 種類

en: Edit Partition Table
zh_TW: 編輯分割表

en: Partition Tables
zh_TW: 分割表

en: New Partition Table
zh_TW: 新增分割表

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Ptable|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Ptable|Os family
zh_TW: OS 家族

en: Partition table configuration
zh_TW: 分割表配置

en: A partition table entry represents either
zh_TW: 分割表項目表示了

en: An explicit layout for the partitions of your hard drive(s). E.G.
zh_TW: 硬碟的明確配置。例如

en: A script to dynamically calculate the desired sizes. E.G.
zh_TW: 用來動態式計算欲使用大小的 script。例如

en: The dynamic partitioning style is currently only available for the Red Hat family of operating systems, all others must provide an explicit list of partitions and sizes.
zh_TW: 目前僅有 Red Hat 家族的作業系統支援動態磁碟分割，其它所有作業系統則需提供明確的分割區與大小。

en: You may also associate one or more operating systems with this partition table or alternatively set this up later on the %s page
zh_TW: 您亦可為此分割表建立與一或更多個作業系統之間的相聯性，或之後在 %s 網頁上設定它。

en: PuppetCA on %s
zh_TW: %s 上的 PuppetCA

en: Autosign Entries
zh_TW: Autosign 項目

en: Valid from
zh_TW: 可從...使用：

en: Expires
zh_TW: 有效期限

en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽署

en: Included Classes
zh_TW: 包含的類別

en: Not authorized to edit classes
zh_TW: 未經允許編輯類別

en: Available Classes
zh_TW: 可用類別

en: Filter classes
zh_TW: 篩選器類別

en: Smart Class Parameter
zh_TW: 智慧類別參數

en: Smart Variables
zh_TW: 智慧變數

en: Puppet environments
zh_TW: Puppet 環境

en: This Puppet class has no parameters in its signature.
zh_TW: 此 puppet 類別的簽章中沒有參數。

en: To update the class signature, go to the Puppet Classes page and select "Import".
zh_TW: 若要更新類別簽章，請至 Puppet 類別網頁並選擇「匯入」。

en: Undo remove
zh_TW: 還原移除

en: Add Variable
zh_TW: 新增變數

en: Edit Puppet Class %s
zh_TW: 編輯 Puppet Class %s

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Puppetclass|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Environments and documentation
zh_TW: 環境與文件

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Oops
zh_TW: 抱歉！

en: Either you didnt generate the puppetdocs (see <a rel="external" href="%{url}">here</a>) or the class <strong>%{name}</strong> could not be found in environment <strong>%{environment}</strong><br/> Please ensure that the class <strong>%{name}</strong>s declaration is accessible via the modulepath associated with <strong>%{environment}</strong>.
zh_TW: 您可能尚未產生 puppetdocs（請參閱<a rel="external" href="%{url}">此</a>）或是在 <strong>%{environment}</strong><br/> 環境中找不到 <strong>%{name}</strong> 類別。請確保 <strong>%{name}</strong> 宣告能透過與 <strong>%{environment}</strong> 相聯的 modulepath 存取。

en: Realm name, e.g. EXAMPLE.COM
zh_TW: 領域名稱，例如 EXAMPLE.COM

en: Realm type
zh_TW: 領域類型

en: Realm proxy
zh_TW: 領域協定

en: Realm proxy to use within this realm
zh_TW: 在此領域中使用的領域協定

en: Edit Realm
zh_TW: 編輯領域

en: New Realm
zh_TW: 新增領域

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Realm|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Restart<br>Failures
zh_TW: 重新啟動<br>失敗

en: Delete report for %s?
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 的報告？

en: Report Metrics
zh_TW: 報告計量

en: Total
zh_TW: 總數

en: Nothing to show
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的項目

en: Reported at %s
zh_TW: 已回報於 %s

en: Host times seems to be adrift!
zh_TW: 主機時間似乎已漂移！

en: Host reported time is <em>%s</em>
zh_TW: 主機回報時間為 <em>%s</em>

en: Foreman report creation time is <em>%s</em>
zh_TW: Foreman 回報建立時間為 <em>%s</em>

en: Which is an offset of <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 此乃 <b>%s</b> 的位移

en: Other reports for this host
zh_TW: 這部主機的其它報告

en: Diff View
zh_TW: 差異視域

en: Puppet Reports
zh_TW: Puppet 報告

en: You don't seem to have any reports, if you wish to configure Puppet to forward it reports to Foreman, please follow
zh_TW: 您似乎沒有任何報告，若您希望配置 Puppet 以將報告轉送至 Foreman，請依照

en: setting up reporting
zh_TW: 設定回報

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: e-mail reporting
zh_TW: 電子郵件回報

en: This page will self destruct once a report comes in.
zh_TW: 當收到報告時，此網頁便會自行銷毀。

en: Edit Roles
zh_TW: 編輯角色

en: New role
zh_TW: 新增角色

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Role|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New Role
zh_TW: 新增角色

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Setting|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Setting|Value
zh_TW: 值

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Setting|Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: SmartProxy|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: SmartProxy|Url
zh_TW: URL

en: Optional: Gateway for this subnet
zh_TW: 選用性：這個子網路的閘道器

en: Optional: Primary DNS for this subnet
zh_TW: 選用性：這個子網路的主 DNS

en: Optional: Secondary DNS for this subnet
zh_TW: 選用性：這個子網路的次要 DNS

en: Optional: Starting IP Address for IP auto suggestion
zh_TW: 選用性：IP 自動建議的起始 IP 位址

en: Optional: Ending IP Address for IP auto suggestion
zh_TW: 選用性：IP 自動建議的結尾 IP 位址

en: Optional: VLAN ID for this subnet
zh_TW: 選用性：這個子網路的 VLAN ID

en: Edit Subnet
zh_TW: 編輯子網路

en: The following subnets have been found
zh_TW: 已找到了下列子網路

en: New Subnet
zh_TW: 新增子網路

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|Network
zh_TW: 網路

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|Vlanid
zh_TW: Vlanid

en: Select organizations
zh_TW: 選擇組織

en: Select locations
zh_TW: 選擇位置

en: Edit Properties
zh_TW: 編輯內容

en: Assigning hosts to %{taxonomy_name} will also update %{taxonomy_name} to include all the resources that the selected hosts are currently using.
zh_TW: 指定主機給 %{taxonomy_name} 也會更新 %{taxonomy_name} 以包含所選主機目前正在使用的所有資源。

en: Assign All
zh_TW: 指定全部

en: Manually Assign
zh_TW: 手動式指定

en: Manually select and assign hosts with no %s
zh_TW: 手動式選擇並指定沒有 %s 的主機

en: Proceed to Edit
zh_TW: 繼續前往編輯

en: Skip assign hosts and proceed to edit %s settings
zh_TW: 跳過指定主機並前往編輯 %s 的設定

en: Clone %s
zh_TW: 複製 %s

en: Fix Mismatches
zh_TW: 修正不相符的項目

en: Mismatches Report
zh_TW: 不相符的報告

en: Notice:
zh_TW: 注意：

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Taxonomy|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Select hosts to assign to %s
zh_TW: 選擇主機群組以指定給 %s

en: Mismatches
zh_TW: 不相符的項目

en: Fix All Mismatches
zh_TW: 修正所有不相符項目

en: Location/Organization
zh_TW: 位置/組織

en: Mismatch Details
zh_TW: 不相符的詳細資訊

en: No hosts are mismatched!
zh_TW: 沒有不相符的主機！

en: All hosts data matches configurations for locations and organizations.
zh_TW: 所有與位置和組織配置相符的主機資料。

en: Useful template functions and macros
zh_TW: 有用的範本功能與巨集

en: Template editor
zh_TW: 範本編輯器

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: Key Binding
zh_TW: 金鑰綁定

en: Selecting a file will override the editor and load the file instead
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案將載入此檔案並覆寫編輯器

en: Audit Comment
zh_TW: 稽核備註

en: The Audit Comment field is saved with the template auditing to document the template changes
zh_TW: 稽核備註欄位會被範本稽核儲存以記載範本變更

en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: Show Diff
zh_TW: 顯示差異

en: Save something and try again
zh_TW: 進行儲存並重新嘗試

en: No history found
zh_TW: 找不到歷史記錄

en: Please Select
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: Show Host
zh_TW: 顯示主機

en: Edit Trend %s
zh_TW: 編輯趨勢 %s

en: Fact Name
zh_TW: 詳情名稱

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Add Trend Counter
zh_TW: 新增趨勢計數器

en: No trend counter defined.
zh_TW: 未定義趨勢計數器。

en: To define trend counters, use the Add Trend Counter button.
zh_TW: 若要定義趨勢計數器，請使用「新增趨勢計數器」按鈕。

en: No trend counter found.
zh_TW: 找不到趨勢計數器。

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Show Trends
zh_TW: 顯示趨勢

en: Delete all the trend history for %s?
zh_TW: 是否要刪除 %s 的所有趨勢記錄？

en: Last updated %s ago
zh_TW: 最後更新為 %s 前

en: New Trend
zh_TW: 新增趨勢

en: Trends for %s
zh_TW: %s 的趨勢

en: Number of Hosts
zh_TW: 主機數量

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: External user group
zh_TW: 外部使用者群組

en: External groups
zh_TW: 外部群組

en: User Groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Usergroup|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Usergroup|Auth source
zh_TW: 認證來源

en: Show linked external user groups
zh_TW: 顯示連接的外部使用者群組

en: Add external user group
zh_TW: 新增外部使用者群組

en: link external user group with this user group
zh_TW: 將外部使用者群組連上這個使用者群組

en: Edit User group
zh_TW: 編輯使用者群組

en: New User group
zh_TW: 新增使用者群組

en: Browser locale
zh_TW: 瀏覽地區語言

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Authorized by
zh_TW: 授權單位

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Verify
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Click to log in again.
zh_TW: 點選以再次登入。

en: Version %{version}
zh_TW: 版本 %{version}

en: New User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Login
zh_TW: 帳號

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Firstname
zh_TW: 名

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Lastname
zh_TW: 姓

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Last login on
zh_TW: 最後登錄時間

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍等...

en: %{record} is used by %{what}
zh_TW: %{record} 將會被 %{what} 使用

en: Adding would cause a cycle!
zh_TW: 新增將會造成循環產生！

en: Unable to get BMC providers
zh_TW: 無法取得 BMC 供應者

en: Unable to get installed BMC providers
zh_TW: 無法取得已安裝的 BMC 供應者

en: Unable to perform boot BMC operation
zh_TW: 無法進行啟動 BMC 的作業

en: Unable to perform power BMC operation
zh_TW: 無法執行電源 BMC 作業

en: Unable to perform identify BMC operation
zh_TW: 無法進行辨識 BMC 的作業

en: Unable to perform lan BMC operation
zh_TW: 無法執行 lan BMC 作業

en: Unable to retrieve DHCP subnets
zh_TW: 無法截取 DHCP 子網路

en: Unable to retrieve DHCP subnet
zh_TW: 無法截取 DHCP 子網路

en: Unable to retrieve unused IP
zh_TW: 無法截取未使用的 IP

en: Unable to retrieve DHCP entry for %s
zh_TW: 無法截取 %s 的 DHCP 項目

en: Unable to set DHCP entry
zh_TW: 無法設置 DHCP 項目

en: Unable to delete DHCP entry for %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s 的 DHCP 項目

en: Unable to set DNS entry
zh_TW: 無法設置 DNS 項目

en: Unable to delete DNS entry
zh_TW: 無法刪除 DNS 項目

en: Unable to detect features
zh_TW: 無法偵測功能

en: for proxy
zh_TW: 協定

en: Unable to get environments from Puppet
zh_TW: 無法從 Puppet 取得環境

en: Unable to get environment from Puppet
zh_TW: 無法從 Puppet 取得環境

en: Unable to get classes from Puppet for %s
zh_TW: 無法從 Puppet 取得 %s 的類別

en: Unable to execute Puppet run
zh_TW: 無法執行 Puppet run

en: Unable to get PuppetCA autosign
zh_TW: 無法取得 PuppetCA autosign

en: Unable to set PuppetCA autosign for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設置 Puppet CA autosign

en: Unable to delete PuppetCA autosign for %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s 的 PuppetCA autosign

en: Unable to sign PuppetCA certificate for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 簽署 PuppetCA 憑證

en: Unable to delete PuppetCA certificate for %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s 的 PuppetCA 憑證

en: Unable to get PuppetCA certificates
zh_TW: 無法取得 PuppetCA 憑證

en: Unable to create realm entry
zh_TW: 無法建立領域項目

en: Unable to set TFTP boot entry for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設置 TFTP 開機項目

en: Unable to delete TFTP boot entry for %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s 的 TFTP 開機項目

en: Unable to fetch TFTP boot file
zh_TW: 無法截取 TFTP 開機檔案

en: Unable to detect TFTP boot server
zh_TW: 無法偵測 TFTP 開機伺服器

en: Unable to create default TFTP boot menu
zh_TW: 無法建立預設的 TFTP 開機選項

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Action
zh_TW: 動作

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Associated name
zh_TW: 相聯的名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Associated type
zh_TW: 相聯類型

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Auditable name
zh_TW: 可稽核的名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Auditable type
zh_TW: 可稽核的類型

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Audited changes
zh_TW: 已稽核的變更

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Comment
zh_TW: 備註

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Remote address
zh_TW: 遠端位址

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|User type
zh_TW: 使用者類型

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Audited::Adapters::ActiveRecord::Audit|Version
zh_TW: 版本

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Auth source
zh_TW: 驗證來源

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Account
zh_TW: 帳號

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Account password
zh_TW: 帳號密碼

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Attr firstname
zh_TW: 名

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Attr lastname
zh_TW: 姓

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Attr login
zh_TW: 帳號

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Attr mail
zh_TW: 郵件

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Base dn
zh_TW: 基礎 dn

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Ldap filter
zh_TW: LDAP 篩選器

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: AuthSource|Tls
zh_TW: Tls

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Bookmark|Owner type
zh_TW: 擁有者類型

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Compute attribute
zh_TW: 運算屬性

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeAttribute|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeAttribute|Vm attrs
zh_TW: VM 屬性

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeProfile|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeResource|Attrs
zh_TW: 屬性

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeResource|Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeResource|Password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeResource|Url
zh_TW: URL

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeResource|User
zh_TW: 使用者

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: ComputeResource|Uuid
zh_TW: UUID

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Domain|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Fact name
zh_TW: 詳情名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: FactName|Ancestry
zh_TW: 上階

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: FactName|Compose
zh_TW: 撰寫

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: FactName|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: FactName|Short name
zh_TW: 簡稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Fact value
zh_TW: 詳情值

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Feature
zh_TW: 功能

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Feature|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Build
zh_TW: 組建

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Certname
zh_TW: 憑證名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Comment
zh_TW: 備註

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Image file
zh_TW: 映像檔

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Installed at
zh_TW: 安裝於

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Ip
zh_TW: IP

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Last compile
zh_TW: 最後編譯

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Last freshcheck
zh_TW: 最後檢查的日期

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Last report
zh_TW: 最後的回報

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Mac
zh_TW: MAC

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Managed
zh_TW: 已管理

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Owner type
zh_TW: 擁有者類型

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Puppet status
zh_TW: Puppet 狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Root pass
zh_TW: Root 通行

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Serial
zh_TW: 序列

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Use image
zh_TW: 使用映像檔

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Host::Base|Uuid
zh_TW: UUID

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Hostgroup|Ancestry
zh_TW: 上階

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Hostgroup|Image file
zh_TW: 映像檔

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Hostgroup|Root pass
zh_TW: Root 通行

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Hostgroup|Use image
zh_TW: 使用映像檔

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Hostgroup|Vm defaults
zh_TW: VM 預設值

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Image|Iam role
zh_TW: Iam 角色

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Key pair
zh_TW: 金鑰配對

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: KeyPair|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: KeyPair|Public
zh_TW: 公鑰

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: KeyPair|Secret
zh_TW: 私密

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Lookup key
zh_TW: 查詢金鑰

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Is param
zh_TW: IS 參數

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Key type
zh_TW: 金鑰類型

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Lookup values count
zh_TW: 查詢值計數

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Override
zh_TW: 覆寫

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Path
zh_TW: 路徑

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Required
zh_TW: 必要

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Validator rule
zh_TW: 驗證程式規則

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupKey|Validator type
zh_TW: 驗證程式類型

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Lookup value
zh_TW: 查詢值

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupValue|Match
zh_TW: 比對

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: LookupValue|Value
zh_TW: 值

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Medium|Config path
zh_TW: 配置路徑

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Medium|Image path
zh_TW: 映像檔路徑

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Medium|Media path
zh_TW: 媒介路徑

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Message|Digest
zh_TW: 摘要

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Message|Value
zh_TW: 值

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Model|Info
zh_TW: 資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Model|Vendor class
zh_TW: 供應商類別

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Nic::Base|Attrs
zh_TW: 屬性

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Nic::Base|Ip
zh_TW: IP

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Nic::Base|Mac
zh_TW: Mac

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Nic::Base|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Operatingsystem
zh_TW: 作業系統

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Operatingsystem|Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Operatingsystem|Major
zh_TW: 重大版本

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Operatingsystem|Minor
zh_TW: 非重大版本

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Operatingsystem|Nameindicator
zh_TW: 名稱辨識元

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Operatingsystem|Release name
zh_TW: 發行版名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Parameter|Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Ptable|Layout
zh_TW: 格式

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Report|Metrics
zh_TW: 計量

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Report|Reported at
zh_TW: 回報於

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Report|Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Role|Builtin
zh_TW: 內建

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Role|Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Setting|Category
zh_TW: 種類

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Setting|Default
zh_TW: 預設值

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Setting|Settings type
zh_TW: 設定類型

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Smart proxy
zh_TW: 智慧協定

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Source|Digest
zh_TW: 摘要

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Source|Value
zh_TW: 值

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|Dns primary
zh_TW: DNS 主要

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|Dns secondary
zh_TW: DNS 次要

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|From
zh_TW: 從

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道器

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Subnet|To
zh_TW: 至

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: TaxableTaxonomy|Taxable type
zh_TW: Taxable type

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Taxonomy|Ignore types
zh_TW: Ignore types

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Template kind
zh_TW: 範本類型

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: TemplateKind|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Token
zh_TW: 權杖

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Token|Expires
zh_TW: 過期

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Token|Value
zh_TW: 值

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Trend
zh_TW: 趨勢

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Trend|Fact name
zh_TW: 詳情名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Trend|Fact value
zh_TW: 詳情值

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Trend|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Trend|Trendable type
zh_TW: 趨勢類型

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Trend counter
zh_TW: 趨勢計數器

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: TrendCounter|Count
zh_TW: 計數

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Locale
zh_TW: 區域語言

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Password hash
zh_TW: 密碼雜湊

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: User|Password salt
zh_TW: 密碼 salt

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Usergroup
zh_TW: 使用者群組

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: Usergroup member
zh_TW: 使用者群組成員

note: TRANSLATORS: "Table name" or "Table name|Column name" for error messages
en: UsergroupMember|Member type
zh_TW: 成員類型
